wagon

2153 NE Vine Street
Roseburg, OR 97470
phone: 541.440.4104
fax: 541.440.4100

 

Pioneers

 

 
 
Colleen
Contact Us
Name/Email
Title
Location
Office Staff

Nicki Opp

NOpp@roseburg.k12.or.us

Principal

Main Office

Asst. Principal/Athletic Director

Student Services Office

Kelly Leest

kleest@roseburg.k12.or.us

Office Manager

Main Office

Cindy Bentley

cbentley@roseburg.k12.or.us

Secretary Attendance/Records

Main Office

Becky Wilson

bwilson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Secretary Athletics/Discipline

Main Office

Halea Baca

hbaca@roseburg.k12.or.us

Skills Trainer
Main Office
Prevention Specialist
RR

Rachelle Guthrie

rguthrie@roseburg.k12.or.us

Counselor

Counseling Ctr

Michelle Paul

mpaul@roseburg.k12.or.us

Counselor
Counseling Ctr

Mary Dietrich

mdietrich@roseburg.k12.or.us

Counselor's Secretary

Counseling Ctr

Jennifer Fischer

jfischer@roseburg.k12.or.us

TOSA

Staff/Student Services

Roberta Rose

rmrose@roseburg.k12.or.us

Assistant

Main Office

Teaching Staff

Nancy Backen

nbacken@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Wellness

Gym

Jason Baker

jbaker@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/8th Social Studies
5

Andrea Berggreen

aberggreen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Reading

1

Colleen Fitzgerald

Colleen.Fitzgerald@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Language Arts/Social Studies
28

Jerry Foster

jfoster@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Applied Arts/Fine Arts
34

Allison Gowey

agowey@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/8th Grade Science
23

Renee Giraudo

R.Giraudo@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Math/Science
20

George Graham

GGraham@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/7th Language Arts
19

Brian Groshong

bgrosh@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Wellness
Gym

Matt Hall

mahall@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Math/Science
30

Mike Hall

mshall@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Math

8th Grade Red Team

9

Victoria Hill

vhill@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/SRC
N-17

Khara Holborow

Kholborow@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Language Arts/Social Studies
29

Janelle Hubbard

jhubbard@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Math 8th White Team
10

Stephanie Hutchins

shutchins@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6thGrade SPED Math Case Manager

4

Steve Kieprt

skiepert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Math/Science
31

Brycson King

bking@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Wellness
Gym

Kevin List

klist@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/7th Social Studies
3

Emily McLaughlin

emclaughlin@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher SPED Language Arts Case Manager

2

Mike MacLean

mmaclean@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher Choir/Drama
14

David Morrocco

dmorrocco@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/8th Language Arts
6

Eric Olson

EOlson@roseburg.k12.or.us

7th-8th Social Studies

6th Fine Arts

33

Teacher/Math

6th Grade Math/Science Team

26

Andrea Phippen

aphippen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/Math

7th Grade White Team

16

Sarah Reeve

sreeve@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/English

8th Grade Red Team

7
7th Grade Language Arts
18

Shannon Short

sshort@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/TAP
36

Janet Smith

jlsmith@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/7th Science

24

Jeff Thomas

jthomas@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher/6th Language Arts/Social Studies

32

Trevor Thompson

tlavery-thompson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Teacher Band
15

Cindy Towers

ctowers@roseburg.k12.or.us

6th Language Arts/Social Studies
27

Kaitlin Weaver

kweaver@roseburg.k12.or.us

Technology
11

Monica Yeomans

myeomans@roseburg.k12.or.us

English Language Development
ELL
     
Support Staff

Debbie Ross

dross@roseburg.k12.or.us

Associate Librarian

Media Ctr

541-440-4097

Jason Stout

jstout@roseburg.k12.or.us

Computer Tech
Media Ctr

Juliana Marez

jmarez@roseburg.k12.or.us

Indian Ed Coord. Homeless & Runaway Youth Svcs Liaison
541-440-8275

Evelyn Atkins

eatkins@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst
 

Mary Buchta

mbuchta@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst

Lynne Hoffman

lhoffman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst

Tammy Lenz-Maurer

Tlenz-Mauer@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst

Denise Martin

dmartin@roseburg.k12.or.us

Paperwork Manager
 

Roberta Rose

rmrose@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst

Jackie Saylor

jsaylor@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst
 

Kirsten Wright

kwright@roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Asst.
 

Eddie Campbell

ecampbell@roseburg.k12.or.us

Site Operator Day
 

Darrell Schulze

dschulze@roseburg.k12.or.us

Site Operator Night
Lorin Fisher
Custodian
 

Ron Harwood

Custodian
 
Custodian
Food Service Mgr
Kitchen
Food Service
Kitchen
Food Service
Kitchen
Food Service
Kitchen
Sharon Williams
Food Service
Kitchen

Contact Us

Updated August 7, 2017


 


What's Happening?


product image 1
Emergency Info & School Closures