1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1950
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Barbera Betty Hooper BB1231@aol.com Moved in 1950, would have graduated in '52
Barrows Keith   TIGERMKB@aol.com Palm Springs, FL Would have graduated in 52, but parents moved to Portland
Betry Joyce Wilson 1033 Lake Drive
Windsor, CA 95492
Bicknell Richard   dkbick@earthlink.net 2814 S. Montana Ave
Caldwell, ID 83605
Burgess Virginia Jones Bingoqueen@mcsi.net Beaverton, OR
Davis Darrel   kasercm@rosenet.net 9134 Points Edge
San Antonio, TX 78250
Denmark Jackie Evans denmark47@cox.net Green Valley, AZ 85614
Elting Leroy   zipperfront@cs.com Modesto, CA
Fisher  Larry   snake@rosenet.net  Roseburg, OR
Fisher Patti Tucker snake@rosenet.net Roseburg, OR
Guthrie Raymond E.   ragu3@rosenet.net
Hercher Bill   bhercher@aol.com 7455 SW 136th AV
Beaverton, OR 97008
Housley Robert M.   rhousley@its.caltech.edu 210 S. Catalina Ave. #3
Pasadena CA 91106
626-449-6454
Jacobs Carolyn Sanders lcjac@internetcds.com Grants Pass, OR
Mead Kenneth (Ken)   kvmead@hotmail.com 300 Brozio Rd.
Roseburg, OR 97470

(winter)
1511 E. Florence Blvd.#249
Casa-Grande, AZ 85222
Mote Velma Buckingham vmote@aol.com Carson City, NV
Patterson Sonia Fett SPTucson@aol.com Tucson, AZ
Powell Dick   rppowell56@mcsi.net 32l7 N . E. Hughes St.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Singleton Phil   flip123456@gmail.com PO Box 1920
Roseburg, OR 97470
Weaver David   dlweaver@rosenet.net 1933 Nw Avoy Ct
Roseburg, OR 97470
Weaver Laverene Lindley dlweaver@rosenet.net 1933 Nw Avoy Ct
Roseburg, OR 97470
Winter  Allan   allwin@cox.net Scottsdale, AZ Would welcome communication from anyone 

 

1951
- 1952 -
1953
1954
1955
1956
1957
1958
1959
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 1:06 PM