1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Chin Jerry   jbchin1@hotmail.com Bangkok, Thailand
Gamble Robert   gambles@tesco.net PSC 41 BOX 683 APO AE 09464  
Harris Jeri Beltz jiharris@gci.net 12931 Mission Circle, Anchorage AK 99516
Hermann  Steve   StevHerm@swbell.net San Antonio, TX   
Hess Don   donald7hess@att.net 6421 North Park Drive Watauga, TX 76148
(near Dallas Area)
 
MacCracken Gordon   mac.marks@comcast.net 711 J St.
Centralia, WA 98531
 
Mathews  Diannia   ddranch@internetcds.com 1000 Ewe Creek Rd.
Grants Pass,OR 97526
 
Miller Rick   parrothd@teleport.com Tualatin, OR  
Nijsten Bert   bert.nijsten@worldonline.be Leuvensebaan 2, 3220 Holsbeek, Belgium
Price James W.   jwpricej@hotmail.com Reno, NV
Pyle Chris Pepple daveandchrist@mindspring.com 16906 NW Patrick Ln. Portland, OR 97229  
Richter Bruce   berichter@earthlink.net 11355 S. Woodhill Dr. Sandy, UT 84092  
Sauter Dave   Roseburg, OR 97470
Weston Rod

 

rod@westonarts.com 5124 NE 63rd Avenue Vancouver, WA 98661  
Wright Duane   duanewrightcpa@aol.com Bellevue, WA

 

1971
- 1972 -
1973
1974
1975
1976
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 26 October, 2015 11:37 AM