1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Andry Dwayne   dlandry@co.douglas.or.us Yoncalla, OR 97499  
Bibby Cheryl Baltutat 13090 Forest Green Drive
Elbert, CO 80106
719-266-1730
Bineham Jeannette Myers jbineham@yahoo.com 1424 7th St. South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320.252.0188
Charlock Mary   yogi@peak.org
Foutz Patrick T.   wcf@integrityol.com 842 SW 139th St. Seattle, WA 98166  
Gerretsen Kris Young erickrisg@msn.com 514 Whitetail Lane Roseburg, OR 97470  
Gerretsen  Eric   erickrisg@msn.com 514 Whitetail Lane Roseburg, OR 97470   
Glover Bruce   bandcglover@juno.com 507 Scarlett Dr., Warner Robins, GA 31088
Green Mark   mcg76@charter.net Medford, OR
Harrington David   davidh@languagesolutionsinc.com 1-21-7 Sagamigaoka
Zama Shi
Kanagawa, Japan 228-0001
Hein Pam   Pam0831@cox.net 2628 NW 64th
Oklahoma City, OK  73116
 
Jameson Sandy Orr Sandy.jameson@oregonstate.edu 1140 SW Stopp Pl.
Corvallis, OR 97333
Head Advisor
School of Civil and Construction Engineering
Lillard Flossie Rhea   983 NW Plateau Drive, Roseburg, OR 97471  
Meyer Mike   rksmeyerfamily@msn.com 1606 Melody Drive Phone: 307-362-2085
Miller L. Ray   willard@gci.net 19182 S. Birchwood Loop Rd. Chugiak, AK 99567
Moore Michael E.   memgb2000@yahoo.co.uk Villa 1, Al Wasl, Dubai, UAE. I look forward to hearing from RHS Grads.
Morris Mary   mac_44_@hotmail.com P.O. Box 551
Winston, OR 97496
Paterson Dana A.   dpaterso@md.metrocast.net 47032 Dixon Court Lexington Park, MD 20653  
Philippi Calvin "Cal"   c.philippi@comcast.net 5505 145th St. SW Edmonds, WA 98026  
Powell Reggie   rpowell168@cox.net 351 E. Bradley Ave Spae 168 El Cajon CA 92021 Give me a call if in area. I can get discount tickets to Zoo, Disneyland, and a lot more.
619-201-7744
Rooke Michael D.   michael@rooke.com 15240 SW Oregon St.
Sherwood, OR  97140
 
Russell Rick   rascoon@cmspan.net
Stubblefield Jeannie Lockwood mjstubf@cmspan.net Winston, OR  
Terry Cherie Farr cheriet@utpa.edu
cherie.terry@gmail.com
2211 Norma Drive
Mission, TX 78574
 
Thomason Greg   gregmargo@mcsi.net P.O. Box 433
Winchester, OR 97495
 
Wilson Dennis   dennis.wilson@centurytel.net Jonh Day, OR
Wing Kathy Hansen klwnw12@hotmail.com 800 Ellendale #15
Medford, OR
 
Yoder Michel   yoder@eoni.com 705 Mt. Everest St. Boardman, OR 97818  

 

1971
1972
1973
- 1974 -
1975
1976
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 5 March, 2018 9:04 AM