1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Adams Carol   cl4310cl@aol.com Vancouver, WA  
Baird Cecil   Dadof3Js@aol.com Salem, OR  
Baumgart  Ann   abstitches@aol.com 1122 Stanley Ave Long Beach, CA 90804  looking for Kathy Casteel
Bineham Jeff   bineham@stcloudstate.edu 1424 7th St. South
St. Cloud, MN 56301
Phone: 320.252.0188
Cindy Wilson   cwilson95@aol.com Berkeley, CA  
Clark Richard   rickclark58@yahoo.com Dallas, TX
Creasey Douglas K.   dcreasey@getwirelessoregon.com 4071 NW Lower Village Road
Bend, OR 97701
 
Davis Dave   davedavis2133@comcast.net Portland, OR  
Furman Tammy Holcomb katfur@katfur.net 435 Glenda Ave. Roseburg, OR 97470  
Green Cynde Williams mcg76@charter.net Medford, OR
Heinlein Danette Ford danette@bluebird.com PO Box 987
Julian, CA 92036
 
Herriott Vernon   vlherriott@yahoo.com 619 Varsity Rd
Kalama, WA 98625
 
Hunt Michael R.   huntm@nemoc.navy.mil PSC 819, Box 31 FPO AE 09645-3200 Still in Navy, but retiring January and moving back to Roseburg.
Hurley Michael   mhurley@helixmechanical.com 341 Pile St. Ramona, CA 92065 (619) 520-3550
Inman Dema Shupert dema_inman347@hotmail.com PO Box 34
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Lane  Theresa Kinney theresa.lane@wellpoint.com 12840 Jolette Ave. Granada Hills, CA 91344   
Miller Craig   hlee7423@gmail.com    
Nuckolls Scott   scott.nancy@live.com

233 165th St.
Spanaway, WA
98387

2537324345
Phillips Dana Stanley danap@proaxis.com Corvallis,OR Would like to hear from former classmates and friends.
Priestley Ed   priestley@wirefire.com 15 Indian Rocks, Craigsville, WV 26205  
Scott Michael Rodney   catch1976@hotmail.com 502 Nelson RD. Winlock WA, 98596 Keeping the spirit of 76 alive and moving! If anybody comes across this note don't be shy and drop me a line.
Skaggs James   jskaggs746@aol.com 8874 Porter Oaks Drive
Roscoe, IL 61073
 
Stulken Kathleen Powell kathleenspetgrooming@yahoo.com Stayton, Or  
Thompson Mary   mft58@msn.com Seattle, WA
Vermillion Randy   randall.a.vermillion@boeing.com Renton WA
Vermillion Susan VanCleave susanjv24@hotmail.com Renton, WA  
Williams Dixie   absdixie@yahoo.com P.O. Box 201
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Williamson Chuck   cwilliamson@kovalmarketing.com Seattle, WA

 

1971
1972
1973
1974
1975
- 1976 -
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Tuesday, 3 May, 2016 11:27 AM