1977

70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79

Return to index

Alumni
77 |Name: E-mail address Street address Other info:
Curtis Adair cwadair@charter.net P.O. Box 715. Chatsworth, GA 30705. Director of Providence Boy's Homes, Dalton Georgia
John Adamski adamski@proaxis.com    
Larry Bailey redlineducks@verizon.net 15895 SW 146th Ave. Tigard, Oregon 97224 Other info: Broadcast News Journalist Owner: Consolidated Bailey LLC consolidatedbaileyllc.weebly.com
Eric Baird ebaird@pcsok.com 40 East Shore Drive, Arcadia, OK 73130
John S. Chin johnschin@earthlink.net
Eric Chytka Chytkas@comcast.net Corvallis, OR  
Joe Clifton joe@cliftonmetalworks.com 987 Linnaen Ter NW, Port Charlotte, FL 33948 Retired PacifiCorp Manager
Jonathan L. Dixon TDJDIXON@MSN.com 3103 Citrus St, Caldwell, Idaho 83605
 

Married in 2013, after death of wife in 2009, to Glenda who has four children. Phone: 208-249-6642

Shirley Morris Eshleman fish4me2@olypen.com    Looking for Trina Gardiner 
John Newport newport@harborside.com P.O. Box 1562
Zillah, Washington, 98953
 
Jack Everett syzygy@mindless.com Tucson, AZ  
Scott Finlay finlay5@earthlink.net 3130 NW Ithaca ct.
Portland, Or 97229
Moving to Roseburg area soon
Hal P. Grubb GRUBBSTR1@aol.com 22807 94th Place South, Kent Wa. 98031 Still married to Phyllis Bollman (also class of '77)
Mitch Hanan mjhanan@comcast.net 401 N. 71st St.
Springfield, OR 97478
 
Dan Hewett dthewey@hotmail.com 18609 SE Ashton Ln. Milwaukie, OR 97267
Jesse Higdon jdhigdonjr@yahoo.com 925 Mason CT Nampa Id  
Angela (Pia) Kraaz/Knight  piakraazkin@yahoo.com 748 Vera Ct.
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

owner of

www.theblkrooster.com

Susie (Stoe) Koutnik susan.koutnik@gmail.com    
Rick Lanier r_lanier@hotmail.com 34 NE 16th Avenue
Portland, OR 97232
 
Samuel Lund lundsamuel@hotmail.com Panama City, Fl.
Hope Lynch (Sumerlin) hopelynch@bellsouth.net Hollywood, Fl  
Mike Mays mrmays@fuse.net Loveland, OH  
Peggy Palmer (Sidle) sidlez4@yahoo.com 415 Kennedy Dr. Irwin, PA. 15642  
Jeff Plummer jplummer@roseburg.k12.or.us 225 Fox Ln., Roseburg  
Scott Rifenbark scottrif@sprintmail.com 30060 NW Genzer Rd.
Buxton, OR 97109
 
Eileen (Howard) Sandiford  howdy77@internetcds.com  Roseburg, OR  Would enjoy hearing from old friends and classmates 
Joel Sherriff sherriff@home.com 10237 Bethany Ct Manassas, VA 20110  
Rick D. Snyder rufishin2@juno.cm Puyallup, WA  
Kim (Conan) Spotts kimspotts@embarqmail.com 3690 Arrowhead Way
Hood River, OR 97031
 
Vern Thompson vthompson94741@gmail.com 275 Ridgecrest Drive Roseburg, Oregon 97470  
Kris Trillet (Pardy)  pard@techinter.com  622 S. Third Street, Watseka, IL 60970   
Penny J. Wagner pwagner@teleport.com 634 NE Channon
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Sandy Wagner (White) wagslv@gmail.com Longview, WA 98632  
Alex Boyd x_cuuuse_me@yahoo.com    
Teresa (Plouff) McMichael teresamcm1@msn.com    
atricia L. (Miranda) Nielsen pat.nielsen@usa.net 8036 Watervalley RD, Colorado Springs, CO 80920  
Lauri (Gauer) Williams BBMOM7@Yahoo.com    

Last updated 1/14/09