1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Aldrich  Mark   aldrich6@aol.com  Vista, CA 
Bacigalupo Steve   botch@douglasfast.net Roseburg, OR
Baker Carla (Mask) curlycar@comcast.net 7186 Laurelridge Lp. NE
Keizer, OR 97303
 
Berg Debbie (Greenawalt) debbieberg49@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Brown  Tim   tbrown0306@charter.net  Myrtle Creek, OR
Brownlow  Laurie (LaRoque) lauriebrownlow@yahoo.com  34810 Achilles Road Warren, OR 97053   
Cody Nancy (Wakefield) Honeyman1@aol.com 1735 Montrose Ave NW Salem, OR  
Dickinson Jr Fred A.   freddickinson@yahoo.com Roseburg , OR  
Dole Jennifer   ddole@rosenet.net 285 W Oriole
Roseburg, OR 97470 
Domingues - Valvo Diana   ddamara1@yahoo.com P.O. Box 1361
Beaverton, OR 97075
 
Durham Linda   lindadurham2005@hotmail.com Kent, WA
Edwards Chris   edwards115@comcast.net    
Finster Paul   phfinman@yahoo.com 12222 Goodman St.
Overland Park, KS 66213
 
Finster  Paul   the_finman@bigfoot.com Overland Park, KS
Ford Evert   evert.ford@gmail.com 2454 Clarkson Drive Colorado Springs CO 080909
Hall Fred   fred_n7mhs@msn.com
Hoquiam, WA.  
Howell  Lorne   901 Easthills Dr
Moore, OK
Huss Randy     PO Box 2848
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
 
Keller Keith   kkeller@wizzards.net
Lainer David   dlanier32@hotmail.com 435 NW Chasseral Drv. #1B
Cornstock Park, MI 49321
Landrus Kris (Colefield) Kris.Landrus@zurichna.com Aloha, OR
Lane Barry R.     blane@qualcomm.com 5670 Severin Dr.
La Mesa, CA. 91942 (San Diego) 
Martin Julie   julzanne@acsalaska.net 8020 Rosebud Cir
Anchorage, AK 99502
 
Metzler Carl F.   zebraman1@earthlink.net 1729 S.E. Giles, Roseburg, OR 97470
Mizell Cindy (Heath) mizellc@wdsd.org    
Norder Vicki (Trillet) vicki.norder@inspired-dev.com 633 S Second Street
Watseka, IL 60970
 
O'Neil Chris   oneil@mcsi.net 2058 Lois Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470
Osborne Bill   bilsterman@aol.com 4338 S 301st Dr. Auburn, WA 98001
Radford Gail (Hounshell)  dan@wanweb.net Roseburg, OR
Ray Jim   rayjcst@yahoo.com 506 W 3rd. St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
Roberts Darrin   darrin.roberts@gmail.com Pittsburgh, PA  
Rudolf Nancy   Nancy79740@aol.com 305 SE Pitzer
Roseburg, OR
Smothers Keith   keith.smothers@comcast.net Salem, OR  
Sorensen Allan        
Suzie Hanan   suzannecox1492@gmail.com 2937 Lorraine Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97471
(541)733-5130
Syed Lori (Hytrek) lorihsyed@gmail.com Suwanee, GA 678-221-1835
Trillet Vicki (Norder) bebeep@techinter.com 633 S. Second St Watseka, IL 60970
Vieira Margie

(Phillips)

vieira16@comcast.net 27617 192nd PL SE. Kent, WA. 98042  
Wakeham David   DavidAWakeham@aol.com I graduated with Honours and have since made an international career as a Freelance Opera Singer.
Welch Debbie   blazen37@yahoo.com Flushing, MI  
West Bill   blw221@verizon.net Blaine, WA
Wilkerson Bruce   brucew_22@yahoo.com 20041 Osterman #G4
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Woodrich Mark   mwoodrich@costco.com 20438 NE 3rd St.
Sammamish, WA 98074
Worden Eric   eric@bob-fm.com Norfolk, VA
Zimmerman  Eric P.   ezimmer@internetcds.com 1830 NW Goetz St.
Roseburg, OR 97470

 

1971
1972
1973
1974
1975
1976
1977
1978
- 1979 -
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:59 PM