1980

80 | 81 | 82 | 83 | 84 | 85 | 86 | 87 | 88 | 89

Return to index

Alumni
80 |Name: E-mail address Street address Other info:
Kathy (Redden) Harris klharris6250@yahoo.com

1916 NW Avoy Court
Roseburg, OR
97471

Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, Snapchat
Rob Anderson robert.anderson@doj.state.or.us    
Jakie (Manary) Ashcraft ashcrafts@adelphia.net 4251 Phillips Court
Longview, WA 98632
 
Louise M Baird lmbaird@wizzards.net P.O. box 2586 Winston Or 97496  
Todd Beal toddbeal@hotmail.com 13914 Preacher Chapman Pl. Centreville, VA 20121  
Teena L. Bryant (Sewell) tjbryant@ccrtc.com Coatesville, IN  
Duane Briley dabriley@qwest.com Auburn, Washington
Cynde (Roberts) Burford cyndeburf@aol.com    
Teena L. Bryant (Sewell) tjbryant@ccrtc.com 1786 N. Co. Rd. 875 E Coatesville, IN 46121  
Nancy (Sellers) Carter jncarter@charter.net 1691 NW Vale Ct. Roseburg OR 97470  
Diana (Skeels) Dettwyler Dilizzy@comcast.net 675 Hansen Av. South Salem, Oregon
 
David Dole davidddole@yahoo.com    
Charles Finster cjfinster@verizon.net 5880 SE Snowberry Court Hillsboro, OR 97123  
Susan K. Glenn (Britton) glenns114@comcast.net 1690 Uncompahgre Drive
Loveland, CO 80538
 
Kathleen (Crocker)Hall kkrh@internetcds.com    
Bartt Heichel heichel@internetcds.com 756 W Pilger St. Roseburg, OR 97470  
Peggy Stoffal (Oglesby) TPStoffal@msn.com Roseburg  
Tim Horrell timbo_h_98@yahoo.com 9310 SW Pecan Ct. Aloha, Or 97006.   
Robin (Duckworth) Kueppers Rkoopmi@yahoo.com 726 Dayton, Kalamazoo, MI  
Renelle (Vreeland) Lethlean srlethlean@effectnet.com 16006 NE 74th St.
Vancouver, WA 98682
 
Jeaneen L. Lillie rockjr1@aol.com Portland, OR  
Paula M. Lincoln bateslincoln@aol.com 3790 Royal Avenue Eugene, OR 97402  
Thomas D. Lloyd redoregon@satx.rr.com San Antonio, TX  
Dayna L. Lynn (McConnell) Joytooday@msn.com 12620 SW Faircrest St. Portland, OR 97225  
Christin Maks cmaks@uswest.net 2736 49th Ave. S.W. Seattle, WA 98116  
Juliana (Jackson) Marez morningcoffee4u@yahoo.com 1063 West Nebo
Roseburg, Oregon 97470

541-440-8279(work phone)
541-673-6060 (Home phone)

Don Norton donaldjnorton@bigfoot.com 16831 NW Patrick Ln Portland, OR 97229  
Ajrn R. Paulson paulsonas@hotmail.com 18460 State Hwy 83 Colorado Springs CO 80908  
Tye Pollock  

29928 Saguaro st

CASTAIC CA 91384
Adonna (McCoy) Powell adonnam@verizon.net West Garden Grove, California  
Chuck Short Lollypopme2@aol.com Virginia  
Diana (Voss) Sippel diana@alchemyd.com 877 Maranta Avenue Sunnyvale, CA 94087-1163  
Greg Stokes Gregory.B.Stokes@Boeing.com 7551 S 165th Place
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
 
Sandra (Godfrey) Tucker sandra@rosenet.net 1221 Donruss Drive Roseburg OR 97470  
Steve Tucker stucker@rosenet.net 1221 Donruss Dr Roseburg OR 97470 Steve "Pony Boy" Tucker 68, 74, & 77
Roxane Whiteaker (Kesterson) jerryw@wizzards.net 1433 SE Strong Ave Roseburg, OR 97470  
Kelsey Wood kwood@gordonwoodinsurance.com 340 Page Road (PO B0x 16) Winchester Oregon 97495  
Aaron Ashton ashton_ak@yahoo.com 3142 Deering Dr NW Salem, OR 97304  
Heidi (Fleshmen) Guyer hguyer@roseburg.k12.or.us Winchester, Or. 97495 Librarian
Winchester Elementary School
Ph.: 541-440-4186 ext. 239
Kasey (Parrett) Osborn kasewick@gmail.com Beaverton, OR  

Last Updated 2/2/09