1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Baltutat Mari Roberts pacnwgirl@blackfoot.net Missoula, MT  
Bartram Brad   iagolfer@hotmail.com Missoula, MT 59802  
Bourdelais Andrea   bourdelaisa@uncwil.edu 100 Eggert AVE
Castle Hayne, NC
 
Cannon Debbie Smith debbielc_2000@yahoo.com PMB-140
16409 SE Division #216
Portland, OR 97236
Cooper Steve   SCoop2112@aol.com Seattle, WA
Denny Colleen M. Duchene truthisfreedom@msn.com 1544 NW Valley View Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Drews  Ken   KeDrews@aol.com  115 Old Short Hills Rd. #398
West Orange, NJ 07052 
 
Eakle  Jerry   Jerry_Eakle@hotmail.com  2050 Longley Lane #505 Reno, NV 89502  Looking for Marsha Teasley, Suzanne Molloy, Valarie Harper
Flynn  Tanya   rtd@snowcrest.net  1564 Village Way
Mt. Shasta, CA 96067 
 
Frakes Evette Carroll bryrhaven@charter.net 63520 Andrews Rd.
Coos Bay, OR
 
Gamble   Paula Young GAMBLESDPSA@prodigy.net   11711 SE 160th St. Renton, WA 98058    
Gawer Ron   ron@gawer.org 14 Tallwood Trail
Lake Monticello, VA 22963
 
Grabinski Allan   agbeavfan@yahoo.com Beaverton, OR  
Hammond Kimberly   K.Hammond@econ.usyd.edu.au 5/43 Cavendish Street
Stanmore NSW 2048 AUSTRALIA
 
Hoffman Thomas   thoffman@equitygroup.com   Real Estate Broker
Holcomb  Julie Thorne julie.holcomb@navarrocollege.edu 3100 W. Collin St.
Corsicana, TX 75110

Director of the Pearce Collections Museum/
Navarro College Archivist

Phone: (903) 875-7438 ~ Fax: (903) 875-7593

Johnson Kim Bumgardner kjohncandles@msn.com Central Oregon
Klancher Lesa Stebbins klancher@flash.net 2805 Rosecliff Terrace, Grapevine, TX 76051  
Langdon Stephan   stephanlangdon@yahoo.com

Kr. 3, 11-55

Calle del Sol
Barrio La Candelaria
Bogota, Colombia
South America

 
LeDoux Patty O'Hara ledouxwes@rmci.net    
Lee Portia   portialee@msn.com 35888 N Morningstar Pleasant Hill, OR. 97455  
McGehee   Hope Huffman mykittyranch@aol.com 1551 Bitterroot Court San Marcos, CA 92069 Looking for Robin Deal 
Melton Clayton   cbmelton@west.raytheon.com    
Michael Shannon Watts rsmich@gte.net    
Miller Bradley R.   bmiller@mcsi.net 777 Wharton
Roseburg, OR 97470
Unmarried with 2 girls
Paganini Donna Schmidt dpaganini@home.com 2148 Rain Drop Circle Pittsburg, CA 94565 I have 2 kids (boy & girl), am married, work as an online banking researcher
Purkett Kelly Keller-Hudson kelly_keller_hudson@hotmail.com
Robinson Rob   ROBIN5105@msn.com Roseburg, OR
Scribner Kari Gee Karigee@aol.com    
Scribner Kari Gee Karigee@aol.com    
Snyder Timothy   tlsnyderinc@hotmail.com Real Estate Broker
Stephens Wendy   SleepNurse@hotmail.com    
Stonerod-Pereira Becky (Rebecca)   oregonwench@yahoo.com 337 S. Humbolt
Canyon City, OR 97820
 
Sumstine-Trail Cheryl   trailbldg@home.com    
Svendsen Paul   svendsencpa@aol.com Live in Bend, OR  
Taylor Donna Kobelin kraftykobe@transport.com Beaverton, OR  
Vieira Rodney   vieira16@comcast.net 27617 192nd PL SE. Kent, WA. 98042  
Wall Sherri Brown ffslw1@uaf.edu 739 Fabian Drive
Fairbanks, AK 99712
Ph.D., ABD
Economics Faculty University of Alaska Fairbanks

 

- 1981 -
1982
1983
1984
1985
1986
1987
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:57 PM