1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Beal  Bob   frombob2u@kalama.com 629 Greyhawk Lane Longview, WA 98632   
Belden Rick   Rbelden22@cox.net 605 Joni Deanne Ct. Edmond, OK 73034  
Belmont  Tina   javelina187@yahoo.com Eugene, OR   
Bird Jason   Cheyortho@aol.com Cheyenne, WY
Blanck Val Weaver vjblanck@gmail.com Roseburg, OR
Bouck Andrea Thronburg catmom719@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Bradley Diana Rigutto gotbradley@aol.com Carlsbad, CA  
Burson Melissa Hunt missyburson@msn.com Roseburg, OR
Busenbark Kathy Petty kpetty@winstarmail.com Phoenix, AZ
Catron David A.   p-cola.cat@cox.net

499 N. 70th Ave
Pensacola, FL 32506

Thank you to the staff and faculty who sent packages to my troop and
myself while I was in Desert Sheild/Storm in 89 and 90.

850-453-6631

Clark Cheryl Gamble CCGamble3@aol.com 5940 Calico Drive
Sun Valley, NV 89433
 
Conkey Wayne   WConke@aol.com 17633 NE 88th Pl
Redmond, WA 98052
Cox Matt   makeco86@msn.com
Crockett Rochelle Gillespie rochellecrockett@comcast.net Eugene
Crockett Bob   r-rlogistics@comcast.net Eugene
Cunningham Toni Lynn Wieferich tonilnnc@yahoo.com 271 Kermanshah St.
Roseburg, OR 97471
541 672-2592
Danchok Carrie   cdanchok@hotmail.com    
Davis Justin   funpigcletus@yahoo.com Regina, NM Married with one daughter
Day Kristy
Holmgren
KristyDay@msn.com Phoenix, AZ  
Dayley Julie Gausnell julie.dayley@gmail.com Utah Living in Utah with husband, 9 month old twin daughters and two dogs. Would love to hear from anyone in 84.
Famous Tiffany   TiffFamous@aol.com c/o KA Famous
1042 S.E. Jackson St Roseburg, OR
Currently finishing 1.5 yr of world travel, creative bursts of writing, painting, collaging ... and soon studying nursing
Gilley Scott   scott.gilley@douglasesd.k12.or.us Roseburg Transitions Coordinator, Riverside Center, Send a message
Griffith Melissa Ashley melissag@cmspan.net PO Box 622
Wilbur, OR 97494
 
Gulan Kathy Kremer SJpuck@yahoo.com 378 Jai Drive
San Jose, CA
 
Havicus Sally   sally.havicus@co.lane.or.us  

Was married to James Havicus (also an alumni) for 19 years. Divorced this year - 2007. I have one 21 year old son Brad, who is attending U of O and I work for Lane County in Eugene.

541-682-4503

Helgason Julie Vehrs pjhelga@msn.com Roseburg, OR  
Hervey Sharon Bartholomew sharonhervey@gmail.com    
Iversen Heather Delfs heatheri@zidell.com Beaverton, OR  
Kendrick-Steele Shelly   steele@galaxynet.com 1685 Larch Drive
Oak Harbor, WA 98277
NAS Whidbey Island
Happily married w/ 3 step-daughters and 2 sons
Korntved Sheri Davis emunah123@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR  
Lewis Michael   Chieftain66@aol.com Boise, ID
Lindbloom Carie   polarexc@netzero.com    
Lundh Sonja   sonja_34@yahoo.com Eugene, OR  
Meyers Jill Marlega cjjmmeyers@comcast.net 4675 Goodpasture Loop #61
Eugene, OR 97401
541-484-0301
Michell Douglas C.   Michelld001@hawaii.rr.com Kapolei, HI 96707
Nichols Mark   mtame5735@earthlink.net 8215 Monticello Rd Lenexa, KS 66227
Reding-Hunter Sherry Marie
s.m.reding@gmail.com Provo Utah I would love to hear from RHS classmates!!
Rice Julie   mkjulil@aol.com 6500 S Dayton St C104 Englewood, CO 80111  
Roth Keith   sandman21966@yahoo.com 261 Char St.
Roseburg, OR
Rowe Margot Leonard mrowe@cowcreek.com 1505 SE Mill St.
Roseburg, OR 97470

Married in 1990; have 1 boy - 11 years old; enjoys job at Cow Creek Government Office.
Phone: (541) 672-3861
Spaulding Ron   ron@spauldingmotorsports.com 2400 Laralee St.
Springfield, OR 97477
Teeple John   john.teeple@intel.com San Francisco, CA
Trautman Lynn   lynnrg@adninternet.com Roseburg, OR  
Whitworth Paul   whitworths@charter.net 1043 W Brown Avenue
Roseburg OR 97470
541.672.6303
Wikstrom Tim   tygerlvr@hotmail.com 647 Candleelite Lane Midvale, UT 84047 Living in Utah with wife (Michelle Davis), 13 year old son and two dogs. Would love to hear from anyone in 84.
Young Samantha   sduncan@us.rgl.com Wilsonville, OR

 

1981
1982
1983
- 1984 -
1985
1986
1987
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:56 PM