1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
           
Ammerman   Tammara (Bell) kamer@teleport.com

4126 NE Senate
Portland, OR 97232 

 
Bancroft Terry and Julie (Storment) kekoa@truevine.net Roseburg, OR
Carpenter Douglas   DouglasGCarpenter@hotmail.com PO Box 6271 Ketchikan, AK 999901

Carter Douglas   mrcartersmailbox@aol.com Tangent, OR Drop me an E-mail
Cookson  Bill   bcookson@earthlink.net    
Corbitt Debbie (Strauss) debbie.corbitt@evergreenaviation.com 308 SW Jefferson Sheridan, OR 97378
Cornelius Christi (Jordan) momof22@aol.com 3624 Foxcroft Circle
Oviedo, FL 32765
Covington Sarah (Stancil) sarahstancil@gmail.com 519 Lauren Street Liberty, MO 64068   
Cox Kelly (Martin) makeco86@msn.com Billings, MT Would love to hear from anyone . . please e-mail!
Cox Tim   emailtimcox@gmail.com    
Davidson Jr Milo F.   milonlynette@mcsi.net

674 N.E. Clover
Roseburg, OR 97470

 
Dawson  Scott   sjdawson@internetcds.com    
Domberg Julie (Sparlin) jdomberg@excite.com    
Drapela Traci Peterson   tdrapela@comcast.net 5080 SE 11th Way Gresham, OR 97080 I have worked for US Bank since 1987. I live in Gresham with my husband and 2 daughters.
Edie Patricia A. (Fisher) patricia@ramcell.net Roseburg, OR Spent four years in Air Force, recently moved back to Roseburg.
Engelhardt  Scott   scott@esdsgn.com 2420 NE 143rd St. Seattle, WA 98125  
Fortenberry Nichole (Palmateer) nichole@haggart.com Anchorage, AK
Hardy Karen   karen.hardy@sunquest.com  Tucson, AZ  
Hartley Reba (Houston) rebcrftyldy@aol.com Coquille, OR Married and have 3 children ages 5, 10, 15
Holbrook Lee (Bartmess) dalngsdlvr@yahoo.com 161 S. Comstock Rd. Sutherlin, OR 97479
Hopkins  Pamela (Orth) pamlynn@lycosmail.com 8981 Hootridge Ln. NW Silverdale, WA 98383  Would love to hear from old classmates. 
Irons Kori Rodley   krodleyirons@msn.com Eugene, OR 97405
James  Rob   rjames@musiciansfriend.com     
Jordan Christi (Cornelius)
Momof22@aol.com Oviedo, FL Married w/ 2 children
Loomis Daniel J.   Fort Hood, TX Humbly serving the nation, in the US Army, since graduation
Lozano Sandy (Harding) sandyl5@hotmail.com    
Martin Karla (Gee) gkbmartin@kalama.com Kelso, WA I am married and have a beautiful son. I have been teaching for the last seven years at a junior high.
Martin-Cox Kelly A.   sooorotten@hotmail.com Billings, MT 59101
Mason Tim   saxman@mcsi.net    
Moore Donna   DonnaWanah@aol.com 10817 Whipple St. 18 Toluca Lake, CA 91602  
Morlang  Diana   dmorlang@scu.edu San Jose, CA  
Osborne Carol Jones Waitquietly@gmail.com

4619 Rolland Road Ontario, OR

Married since '85 and we have six children.
Osborne Ken   ken@wmni.net  

Fidelity Mortgage Co.
800-282-4498 

Price Vernon R.   cjp93bpm1996@msn.com 1465 East Peckham Lane #2
Reno, NV 89502
Please send me any news of reunion information for the next few years
Purvine Rhonda (Patitz) rspurvine@wildblue.net PO Box 2451 Redmond, OR 97756 Would love to hear from classmates, esp. band members.
Richardson Trina   trinar@kendra.com 13025 NE 128th PL
Kirkland, WA 98034 
 
Robinson Heidi S. (Stockhoff) sympli_redd@mindsync.com 1751 Shoreline Dr. Marysville, CA 95901  
Royal Lori (Prince) lsroyal@comcast.net 31333 N Bermuda Dunes Dr.
Evergreen, CO 80439
Trautman Brent   bandtraut@aol.com 7644 Harold Ave
Minneapolis, MN
Vargas Ray   Ray_Vargas@sonymusic.com    
Waasdorp David   davidwaasdorp@hotmail.com 365 W Doran 102 Glendale, CA 91203 Married 3 kids two boys one girl living in sunny so cal go dodgers baby
White Janet   sonata_in_em@yahoo.com PO Box 871103 Vancouver, WA 98687  
Zeller BZ   Orsprtcrds@aol.com Roseburg, OR U of Arizona grad 1995 now back in Roseburg teaching for UCC still enjoy the 80's tunes and sports

 

1981
1982
1983
1984
- 1985 -
1986
1987
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Friday, 10 February, 2017 1:19 PM