1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Berdrow Steven   sberdorw@hotmail.com    
Bevier Jeff   duckfan_jeff@yahoo.com 2023 Casey Cusack Loop Anchorage, Alaska 99515 Married, with one child
History teacher (high school)
Oregon grad ('91 BA History; '99 M.Ed)
History Geek
Bundren Ernie   bladebinder@hotmail.com 113 Currier St.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Charon Renee Kingsbury rcharon1968@gmail.com

256 Bobwhite Street
Rosburg, OR 97471

5414305593
Christensen Karen Russell ruhogwild@charter.net 208 N Kerch Street, Brooklyn, WI 53521  
Crawford Kristi Tate kristic122@yahoo.com Winston, OR
Edgens Sarah F. Holmes sarahedgens@nctv.com 323 5th Street NE Atlanta, GA 30308   
Edwards Melissa   melissa.edwards68@yahoo.com    
Endicott Mendy Jinkins dan_mendy@msn.com 1535 W. Basil. Roseburg, OR 97471  
Fagundes Kelly   KFagu0430@aol.com Eugene, OR
Flores Sandra Esmay esmay707@yahoo.com 1143 W. Perkins St Ukiah, CA 95482  
Flynn Brian     bflynn@teleport.com Hillsboro, OR   
Foster Darla Weaver actionshotsbydarla@live.com Roseburg,OR 97471  
Fouts Melissa Halttunen blondescubadiver@msn.com Springfield, OR
Hirst Linda "Denise" Smith lindahirst@earthlink.net 1567 NW Eden
Roseburg, OR 97470
Jones Patricia Mark trishmark@optusnet.com.au 14 Norfolk St
Forest Lake  Qld 4078 Australia
Foreign Exchange Student
Joplin Nancy Jerles bobbyj62@charter.net

220 Armande Loop
Roseburg, OR 97471

5417334597
Koch Don   Donald_E_Koch@Apria.com P.O.Box 1776
Coos Bay, OR
Cell# 541-404-3835
Long Jodi   jodilong4477@yahoo.com  
Mark Marion Russell (Rusty)   rustymark@optusnet.com.au 14 Norfolk St
Forest Lake  Qld 4078Australia
McHattie Andrea   a_mch@mailcity.com Kingston, Ontario, Canada  
Monroe Michelle Jensen freyja_68@msn.com    
Neely Shelley Engelhardt grlsctldr@sbcglobal.net
Wichita Falls, TX  
Perkins Sabrina   sfperkie@lycos.com 109 SW Denny St.
Sublimity OR 97385
 
Perry Steve   sdpmbp@internetcds.com PO Box 2228
Winston, OR 97496
Pfleiger Melissa   rnmelissa@hotmail.com Salem, OR
Pickett Amy Hamilton apickett5238@msn.com
Rigutto Christy   christyrigutto@yahoo.com Portland, OR
Sigmon Steven   Sigmon@peak.org

5030 Caribou Ct Sw, Albany, OR 97321

541-967-9168
Thompson Kay   kb_29@webtv.net Chico, Ca  
Urbaniak Jim   nygiants1931@yahoo.com Pittsburgh, PA  
Vibbert Shana Bitner
voobert04@yahoo.com    
Wiles Laura Gieselman lkw68@cmspan.net 209 Glenhart Ave #17
Winston, OR 97496
 
Wines Brad L.   brad.l.wines@hotmail.com 1271 E. Howard St., Pasadena, CA 91104 (626)791-3738
Grew up in Roseburg and attended school there from 1st - 10th grade (Fir Grove, Fremont & RHS) Graduated from Benicia High School (CA) in 1986.
Zinno Carolyn Thompson zinfam@verizon.net    

 

1981
1982
1983
1984
1985
- 1986 -
1987
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:56 PM