1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Andrews James   jamesmel_andrews@yahoo.com 649 7th St.
Myrtle Point, OR 97458
 
Bernavich Robert David   berny@maserith.com    
Brooks Matt   matty_melly@msn.com
Byers Tifani
tifanibyers@centurytel.net Sweet Home, OR I've been happily married to Mike Byers (Class of 1984) for 17 years. We have one son, Trevur (14). Love to hear from any old friends!
Carlsen Shelly C.   scaprice@gmail.com 2104 Edna Avenue, Roseburg OR 97471  
Church Andrew   atkchurch@hotmail.com Keizer, OR Married since '94 with one child.
Clark Tammi   tbraudt@hotmail.com Clearlake, CA Looking for Tiffany Thomas
Cleverly Angela Hall angiehall13@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR  
Cookson Marty   short01@yahoo.com    
Cooper Jenyan Martinez betojeni@vegasnet.net Las Vegas, NV  
Curry Kathleen   misslee29@yahoo.com
Duncan Alisa Knife alisaduncan@qwest.net 2540 Pioneer Pike
Eugene, OR 97401
Durst Julie See julie_durst@hotmail.com Vancouver, WA
Finster Jaymie Dockerty cjfinster@comcast.net 5880 SE Snowberry Ct
Hillsboro, OR 97123
Horrell Maria   mkhorrell@msn.com 998 Woodmont Nashville, TN 37204  
June Tanis Earle tanis@codeskills.com Phoenix, AZ  
Kuritz Robyn Smith kuritznco@msn.com 17080 E. Powderhorn Ave. Unit A,
Aurora, CO 80017
I am married to Dennis, who is Active Duty Air Force and we are currently stationed at Buckley AFB. I am a mother of 2 girls, Kaitlynn (7 years) and Lauryn (4 years). I am expecting twins June 08...a boy and a girl.
Larsen Steen   steen@tech-forge.com   web page: www.tech-forge.com/steenl
Lewis Kirk   modfear@yahoo.com Carlsbad, CA
Martinez Jenyan Cooper jenyanc@cox.net 1033 Cornerstone Place
North Las Vegas, NV 89031
702-395-2955
Nitschke Lisa Close ljkoolj@msn.com 1429 NE 126th St. Vancouver WA 98685 (360) 576-8766
Paulson Alan   apaulson@mcsi.net    
Perkins Merle Clayton

merel.perkins@us.army.mil

SGT Perkins, Merle HHC 2nd BDE Motor Sergeant I'm currently stationed at FT. Campbell, KY
Ruchaber Kimberly   karuchaber@yahoo.com 425 D. Kawailoa Rd
Kailua, HI 96734
Teaching
www.kruchaber.com
Schauermann Cami Jones pcschauermann@charter.net 424 Pacific Dr.  Hammond, OR 97121  
Strahm Kim Manning strahm00@comcast.net Eugene, OR
Suarez Phil   captanxxx@yahoo.com   From totally geek, to totally chic
Utley Ted   tutley@mac.com 411 Heywood Avenue
Eugene, OR 97404
Waterman Len   lenw@watermanracing.net 2443 NE Jenni Jo Court BEnd, Oregon 97701

www.watermanracing.net

Webster Sherra Buchanan sherrb@smh.org
25510 Palmer Pl
Black Diamond, WA 98010
White Jeff   jwhite@goroomservice.com Portland, OR

Whitman Daniel   dan@henryestate.com Roseburg, OR

Customer Service Manager of local Winery

 

1981
1982
1983
1984
1985
1986
1987
- 1988 -
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:55 PM