1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Alverts, Jr. Robert L.   bobbya@absricoh.com 13080 SW Tearose Way
Tigard, OR 97223
(cell) 503-544-6660
Peters  Lori Anderson lpeters0614@gmail.com 1494 Kendall Street Roseburg,Oregon 
Bird   Jennifer Crawford birdjnt@cableone.net 2465 N. Capecod Way
Meridian, ID 83642
 
Botkin Robert   rtbotkin@ortelco.net 191 Ford Rd.
John Day, OR 97845
 
Brewer Cynthia Johnston
cbrewer@arvest.com 3305 Jacquelyn Terr.
Duncan, OK 73533
 
Bullock Jon   jonbullock@bethel.k12.or.us Redmond, OR Principal, Redmond High School
Carson Esther Daniels rcandec@yahoo.com Sahuarita, AZ 
Cedros Wesley   wscedr@yahoo.com 885 Minnesota Ave
San Jose, CA 95125
Cole  Sharley M.   sharlee@hotmail.com P.O. Box 1505
Roseburg, OR 97470 
 
Coleman Kimberly      kimberly.coleman@intel.com 1599 SE Margaret Ln
Hillsboro, OR 97123
 
Compton Amy Scott hvnlymusic4@aol.com 224 45th NE
Salem, OR 97301
 
Cornell Dan   dcornell9730@charter.net Roseburg, OR
Cunningham Debby Croll debby@cunninghamconstructioninc.com P.O. Box 1452
Boring, OR 97009
Danskine  Matthew   matt@fotanconsulting.com 506 Cascara Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Davis Molly Ethridge molzdavis@gmail.com Everett, WA 98206
Ellison Diane O'Connor bdtellison@cox.net Phoenix, AZ
Fedder Dani   danifedder@yahoo.com 148 Carriage Place, Myrtle Creek, OR 97457 541-863-6636
Glover Reba   rebaedwards@hotmail.com 187 East Parkway Blvd. Madison, OH 44057 440-840-6401
Gray Jennifer   jgray@rio.com Roseburg, OR 97470

Grensky Chad E.   ChadGrensky@aol.com P.O. Box 821
Norman, OK 73070
Heiling Angela   acheiling@yahoo.com Gig Harbor, WA   
Jones Cherie Estes bcjones40@comcast.net
Kane Ethan   ethansolarkane@yahoo.com 1444 NW Garden Valley blvd #350,
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Klinger Daniel   daniel.klinger@asm.com Ting Tao Li #29 Apartment #201
Dalian, China
 
Krewson Christina   ChristinaK@rfpco.com 176 Columbia Loop Roseburg, OR 97470
Leech Matt   matt@bjjnewberg.com Sherwood, OR
Lewis Mary   maryintel@yahoo.com 6103 Wigmore Ln
Unit M
Alexandria, VA 22315
Mittendorf Jesse   Jesse.Mittendorf@gmail.com
Morris JeanMaree Lillard Jmstude@aol.com Irvine, CA 92612
Morrison Lisa Sagapolu sagapolu@verizon.net 1877 SE 61st Court. Hillsboro, OR 97123.
Nelson Toby   akashellbell@gmail.com
O'Mara Tim   timothy_omara@yahoo.com 505 Montgomery Street
Suite 2000
California, CA 94111
Osborn Brandy Stewart brandyayns@frontiernet.net 245 Klope Lane,
Riddle, OR 97469
541.417.0330
Ott Jennifer Polk otters@peoplepc.com  Portland, OR   
Paulson   Gaileen Glover apaulson@mcsi.net    
Poole Mark   poole_mark@yahoo.com 3858 Rhoda Ave. Oakland, CA 94602  
Roberts Jon  

Jon.paul.roberts@gmail.com

jroberts@ctgenergetics.com

143 E. Annapolis Dr.
Claremont, CA 91711
Smyth Kelli Lee Tedkelsmyth@myway.com 19245 SW Southview St
Aloha, OR 97007
 
Spaulding Nicky Gaffney nicky@spauldingmotorsports.com 2400 Laralee St
Springfield, OR 97477
 
Sprague Tina DesBiens sprague.jc@q.com Roseburg, OR
Vaughn Denise   dmvaughn@gte.net 845 Pacific Ave.
Coos Bay, OR 97420
 
Velasquez Martha   marthavelasquez@hotmail.com 29 Bearpaw #31B
Irvine, CA 92604
A former foreign exchange student from Colombia
Workman Keven   keven88@rocketmail.com 125 Rolling Hills Rd.
Roseburg, OR 97471
 

 

1981
1982
1983
1984
1985
1986
1987
1988
- 1989 -
 


 

Last Updated: Friday, 10 February, 2017 12:58 PM