400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's

Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Abeln Patricia Barnhart t_abeln@hotmail.com 7861 Sayonara Dr #3 Citrus Heights, CA 95610 Hope to hear from someone soon
Alexander Shannon Buxton salexander@roseburg.k12.or.us

6361 Flournoy Valley Rd. Roseburg, OR 97471 - 541-440-4053

Alkire Christopher   bandio@charter.net 301 Columbia Loop Rd Roseburg, OR 97471
Anderson Suzanne L.   plumkrazie@msn.com
Beaster-Jones Jayson Jones beasterjones@yahoo.com Chicago, IL Doctoral Student in Anthropology at the University of Chicago
Bicknell Gary   garyb667@earthlink.net nomad "I'm still crazy after all these years."
Bishop Annie Waterman rbbish@pacifier.com
Brandt Jennifer   jennifer.brandt@attbi.com
1877 15th St.
Springfield OR 97477
Brownwood Tiffany   abundance4me@cox.net   949-683-7699
Cole Tanya     spaztc@hotmail.com 
Cook Melissa Eisenhauer d5cooks@peoplepc.com

St. NW Marysville, WA 98271

Crossett Jason   jaceedwards@hotmail.com Southern California "Southlands Most Outrageous DJ" on 96.7 KCAL FM, Riverside/San Bernardino, 7p to Midnight
Daigle Amanda Winchell aldaigle@ureach.com 12138 Melody Dr #204
Westminster CO 80234
(720) 977-8402 
Esparza Brian   brian.esparza@excite.com
Esterbrook Keri   KeriEsterbrook@UmpquaBank.com    
Heichel Kelly George heichel@internetcds.com 756 W. Pilger St. Roseburg, OR 97470
Heller Eric   heller23@hotmail.com Seattle, WA I am attending the UW working on my Masters in Civil Engineering.
Howington Christina Heyniger howington@clearwire.net 708 Woodwillow Drive Roseburg, OR 97471 (541) 673-5554
King Selena Gould S24scoobydoo@yahoo.com    
King Chad A.   Samurai_chad99@yahoo.com Roseburg, OR works in casino security, (security supervisor)
"Cracking necks and cashing checks"
Koens Wade   wade@rv-center.net Roseburg, OR  
Loomas Eli   servant1000@yahoo.com Hatfield, Wisconsin works for cummins fiteration, married with kids.
McClain Ron


rmcclain@jam-ds.com New London, CT  
Mikkelsen Sheri Gillespie  sheri@protradepub.com 

27495 2nd Place
Junction City, OR 97448

Miller Sarah   sarahtd90@hotmail.com Charleston, SC
Mohr David   davenir73@yahoo.com Eugene, OR 97401 Works for Symantec as a Technical Account Manager
Before that 9 years in the Marine Corps as a Weather Forecaster
O'Bannon Deanna   stoneylee@webtv.net
Pazini Marco   macpazini@oi.com.br Brazil exchange student
Peel Cindy Reber cpeel@mciworld.com  Queen Creek AZ 
Sims Jennifer   britpopjenn@hotmail.com Oceanside, CA 92057  
Smith Mariah



mariah1220@aol.com Winchester, OR 
Taylor Chris   chris_taylor042873@yahoo.com Semper Fidelis
Thomas  Ryan


ryan.thomas@live.com Portland, OR
Wagner Aaron   scrappinrealtor@yahoo.com Roseburg, OR
Walther Jennifer   sawatch@earthlink.net 10819 W. Hazelwood Dr.
Star, ID 83669
Working for BSU
Ward Michelle   Michelle@laboratorydesign.net Tacoma, Washington Laboratory Design & Construction, Inc.
6659 Kimball Drive
Suite D 402
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
- 1991 -


Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:54 PM