400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Amanda (Krause) Hinote roy167_98@yahoo.com Los Osos, CA
Angela Bounds lola1998@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Anna Pyott alleshin@comcast.net USA  
Barbora (Muller) Beranova   Prague Czech Republic  
Bessie Barter (Butler) bessie@blackmountainranch.org Bellingham, WA
Bethany Sutherland ophelia109815@yahoo.com Sacramento, CA
Brian Adams btadams@summergrove.net Newnan, GA
CW Tringolo cwtringolo@earthlink.net 242 W. Ramona St.  #17 Ventura, CA 93001
Dennis Chrisenbery chrisenbery@hotmail.com
Javier Roa jab_roa@hotmail.com Av. Mediterraneo 52, 5 F 28007 Madrid Spain Currently working as Associate at US executive search firm
Jeff Shinn jlpshinn@rosenet.net Roseburg, OR
Jeffrey K. Guevin jeffguevin@gmail.com Vestal, NY
Jill Chartier Butler jillmbutler@hotmail.com 2210 Wintercreek Way Salem, OR 97306
Jonnie (Lund) Saucedo jonniesaucedo@hotmail.com Long Beach, CA
Kyle Doan hcook7@aol.com 1011 Daresbury Drive
Apex, NC 27502
Laura (Horton) Juden tolowa@cableone.net 1440 S Val Vista Dr.#1035
Mesa, AZ 85204
Laura Zank Eason kelbyleason@hotmail.com Eugene, OR I have B.S. Human Development and Family Science from Oregon State University, and a M.A. in teaching from Concordia University. I just graduated from Concordia Dec. 2001.
Lloyd Rappe' lrappe@gmail.com    
Margaret Fu Margaret.Fu@gmail.com Hong Kong  
Mark Johnson mark.7199@yahoo.com 21551 SW Longacre St. Aloha OR 97003  
Melisa (Banks) Sulffridge melisasulffridge@yahoo.com 147 Silverado Ct.
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Merisa Nunemaker Bell mlynnch@yahoo.com 1720 SE Main Street. Roseburg, OR 97470  
Michael Loomis michaelloomis@comcast.net Lemoore, CA Chief Petty Officer, United States Navy.
Mike Enos menos@mac.com 1020 Pacific Hills Point
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Graduated from West Point in 1996, currently with the 4th Squadron, 3rd Armored Cavalry Regiment in Colorado.
Mindy (Kyes) McCartt aaamccartt@hotmail.com Portland, OR
Nate Atwood atwoodn@geo.orst.edu Completing masters degree at Oregon State University in geography
Robin Carter mosahoneychurch@yahoo.com Portland, OR
Russ Cramer rscramer@yahoo.com Seattle, WA
Sandra Adams Aguilar sandiandkevin@gmail.com Portland, OR  
Sarah (McDevitt) Carter SnTMcD@hotmail.com Portland, Oregon
Stacy McGuire jeessm@teleport.com 4039 Shasta Way
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Stephanie (Jones) Orellana  saorellana@comcast.net
Wendy (Ramussen) Cole cole0625@earthlink.net    
Wendy Mackey wmmacke@aol.com Chappaqua, NY Currently attending State University of New York/ Major : Education
Member of International Honor Society

~1992 Roseburg High Grad John Lucia guides tourists on Mt. Kilimanjaro in Africa as a Senior Alpine Guide:
http://mountainexperience.com/Staff/John%lucia.html

1991
- 1992 -
1993
1994
1995
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:54 PM