1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Last Name Maiden Name
First Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Abdmishani   Amir Manuel amir724@gmail.com 900 State Street, Box A106
Salem, OR 97301
Anderson   Melissa mmlssndrsn@aol.com Bend, OR Works at UPS
Boyd   Richard A ecumil21@yahoo.com Ontario, CA  
Brady McCallister Sheri sherilbrady@msn.com 2702 NE 3rd Ct.
Hillsboro, OR 97124
Brown   Matt mlbrown@eagle.fgcu.edu    
Chalk   Monika L ecumil21@yahoo.com 2730 McKean St
Ste. 4
San Diego, CA 92136
(619) 556-1299
DSN 526-1299
Chalk   Veronica veronica.chalk@gmail.com Roseburg, OR
Childress   Stephany norse_goddess79@yahoo.com Roseburg, OR
Cole Cheryl   theassistant1111@gmail.com

1690 be hopper
Roseburg, OR 97471

(541) 671-8763
Damewood   Desiree deshammett@hotmail.com    
Daniels Gable Laura chris_laura26@yahoo.com 25561 Jade Rd
Barstow, CA 92311
Downing   Travis Revdowning@gmail.com Currently serving as a Second Class Petty Officer in the United States Navy
Duey   Misty mistyduey@hotmail.com Vancouver, WA
Fai   Jessica J. jessica_fair@hotmail.com 1226 SW 15th Corvallis, OR 97333  
Frasnelly   Scott frasnelly@hotmail.com 211 Almond Nampa, ID 83686
Hall   Abby blandfair@cox.net
Heberlein Jobb Vania vaniaheberlein@gmail.com    
Henry   Christopher John chenry@willamette.edu 900 State St. Box F129
Salem, OR 97301
 
Houseman   Camas its_koko@hotmail.com
Humphrey   Brooke humphrey_bm@sd193.k12.id.us    
Iboy Campbell Jolyn jolyberta@yahoo.com Beaverton, OR I'm currently working in Educational Support Services for the Beaverton
School District.
Kobbeman   David Kobbemad@wou.edu    
Kolling Boisacq Crystal mrs.k_1@live.com
Larsen Wieland Sonja larsenfamily@lifetime.oregonstate.edu 3825 SW 14th Dr.
Gresham, OR 97080
Los Banos Hartman Ivory ivohart@gmail.com 2415 SE Chinaberry Ave Phone: 503-758-4692
McClain Abel Abbie abithadear@yahoo.com 1873 Kingsley Rd #100
Eugene, OR 97401
 
Melendez   Levi levim1@hotmail.com 1390 Piedmont Ave. Atlanta, GA 30309
Myrvang   Ryan myrv@hotmail.com 1200 W. Cheyenne #2036
North Las Vegas, NV 89030
 
Olmsted   Kurt kurt.olmsted@gmail.com Portland, OR  
Perrault Paroz Joanne Sarah blue2leaf@hotmail.com  
Pontier   Vincent vpontier11@yahoo.com PO Box 141
Monmouth, OR 97361
503-606-0912
Rojas   Ryan
goalee1@yahoo.com    
Roles   Chris cmroles@hotmail.com 12414 W. Mohave Street
Avondale, AZ 85323
Roles Henry Michelle 12414 W Mohave St.
Avondale, AZ 85323
Rubrecht Washburn Sarah sarubrecht@hotmail.com Thurston, OR  
Rubrecht   Matthew matthew@rubrecht.net Sherwood, OF
Scott Parkhurst Heidi Heidi_R_Scott@msn.com Napa, CA 94558
Sharpe Brent   Medic6797@yahoo.com 2239 SW North Star Dr.
Grants Pass, OR 97527
currently a Paramedic Student and working as an EMT for Douglas County Fire Dist. #2 and Glendale Ambulance
Smith Thomas Bonnie L.      
Soper   Stephen Stephen@tmscallcenters.com 1236 SE Washington St. Apt A
Roseburg, OR 97470
HomePhone: 229-1647
Work Phone: 957-4700
I am now the lead programmer at TMS
Spencee Fair Jessica jessica_fair@yahoo.com Roseburg, Oregon  
Steward   Grant satcombaby@hotmail.com Candlewood Dr Cathedral City, CA 92234  
Tringolo   Toni M. agrapeleaf@hotmail.com Portland, OR
Turner   Esprit espree@hotmail.com Candlewood Dr Cathedral City, CA 92234
Vicars Hammons Kristi khvicars@yahoo.com 109 Wagonwheel Dr
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Walker   Brandi brandi_celeste@earthlink.net Oregon c\Currently working for Douglas County as a nurse
Zegers   Jonathan jon@jonzegers.com Portland, OR

 

1991
1992
1993
1994
1995
1996
1997
- 1998 -
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Friday, 17 February, 2017 1:00 PM