1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Carr Jody Ash jodyncadencarr@msn.com Roseburg, OR
Dent Jason L.   jldent@hotmail.com Tacoma, WA
Fraga Jennifer Kobbeman jennk@odin.pdx.edu 7033 N. Greenwich Ave.
Portland, OR 97217
Gould Bobby   gouldro@onid.orst.edu 521 NW 8th St.
Apt. #4
Corvallis, OR 97330
 
Hughes Joshua L.   Rudedogg187@msn.com

500 Center St.
Wahiawa, HI 96786

Hutchison Christa Abbott cehutchison@yahoo.com Chandler, AZ
Lamoureaux Stephanie  

stephanie_lamoureaux@gap.com

slamoureaux12@yahoo.com

855-A MacArthur Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94129
Lewis II George M.   george.lewis@gdc4s.com cell: 256-226-4227
McCaffrey Carolyn  

carolyn.mccafrey@alumni.carleton.edu

Hailboeckweg 24 A-4020 Linz, Austria Masters student in international business.
Murphy Adam F.   moistturtle@aol.com
and/or afmurphy@nps.edu
Monterey, CA 93943
Phillips Joshua L.   joshua.l.phillips@gmail.com

Balimore, MD

I would love to hear from you!
Rodriguez Angie V.   guanaquia@hotmail.com San Marcos, CA  
Weber riana B 5742 SE Harold
Portland, OR 97206
Montessori Teacher
Weber Zackary   zackary.weber@seymourjohnson.af.mil 204D W. Lockhaven Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534  

 

1991
1992
1993
1994
1995
1996
1997
1998
- 1999 -
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:53 PM