Department Staff
Department Courses department netlinks

 

- Teachers -

Julie Cherry
Courses taught:

Vocal Fusion, Cantamus, Concert Choir, Music in Motion, Men of Note, Beg. Guitar

High school attended:  
College attended:  
At RHS since: 2018
E-mail address: jcherry@roseburg.k12.or.us

Mary Eckman
Courses taught:

Photography and Design 1, Photography and Design 2/3, Fine Arts 1, Yearbook,

High school attended: Yreka High School (Yreka, CA)
College attended: Brigham Young University (Bachelor of Arts-Art), Southern Oregon University (Masters of Art in Teaching - Art Education)
At RHS since: 2015
E-mail address: meckman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Nathan Eckman
Courses taught: Fine Arts 1, Fine Arts 2, Fine Arts 3&4
High school attended: Yreka High School - Yreka, CA
College attended: Humboldt State, Willamette University MAT
At RHS since: 1998
E-mail address: neckman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Branden Hansen
Courses taught: Percussion Ensemble, Concert Band, Wind Ensemble, Jazz Ensemble, Symphonic Band
High school attended: Junction City High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2009
E-mail address: bhansen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Kelly Hibbert
Courses taught: Ceramics1, Ceramics2, Ceramics 3/4
High school attended:  
College attended:  
At RHS since: 2016
E-mail address:

khibbert@roseburg.k12.or.us


Christina Jamerson
Courses taught:

Tech Theatre,Advanced Acting, Song Writing, Dance for Beginners, Beginning Acting, Musical/Perf. Theatre, Freshman House, Improv Acting

High school attended: South Umpqua
College attended: University of Oregon (B.A. Theatre), Gonzaga University (Masters in Teaching)
At RHS since: 2015
E-mail address:

cjamerson@roseburg.k12.or.us


 


Last updated: Monday, 20 August, 2018 9:31 AM