header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch

a

English Department Home

Faculty

Jeanne Carr
Courses taught: English 11, English 11 Honors, English 12 Reading/Writing Block
High school attended: Edmonds High School, Edmonds, WA
College attended: Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA
At RHS since: 2004
E-mail address: jcarr@roseburg.k12.or.us

Jessie Cooper
Courses taught: English 10, English 10 Honors, English 12 Honors
High school attended: Glide High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: jcooper@roseburg.k12.or.us

Jenny Friedman-Gaskins
Courses taught: English 11, English 12, English 12 honors
High school attended: Upland High School
College attended: California State University (Bachelor's), Arizona State University (Master's)
At RHS since: 2017
E-mail address: jfgaskins@roseburg.k12.or.us

Joel Haga
Courses taught: English 9, English 9 Honors, English 11, English 11 Honors
High school attended: Bandon High School
College attended: University of Oregon, Western Oregon University
At RHS since: 2012
E-mail address: jhaga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Rachel Jackson
Courses taught: English 9, English 9 Honors, Reading Strategies 12, English 12AP/CC
High school attended: Yoncalla High School
College attended: Western Oregon University (B.S. & Masters)
At RHS since: 2004
E-mail address: rjackson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Colleen Jones
Courses taught: English 9, English 9 Honors, English 11
High school attended: Franklin High School, Portland, OR
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: cjones@roseburg.k12.or.us

Loradona May
Courses taught: English 10, English 9
High school attended: Aloha High School
College attended: Western Oregon University
At RHS since: 2016
E-mail address:

Stacci McIntyre
Courses taught: English 10, Reading Strategies 11
High school attended: Lindale High School - Texas
College attended: Tyler Jr. College - TX, University of Montana, Gonzaga Univ. -Spokane, WA
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: smcintyre@roseburg.k12.or.us


Justin Rush
Courses taught: English 10, Writing Strategies 10/11
High school attended: Sprague High School
College attended: Chemeketa CC, Western Oregon University
At RHS since: 2012
E-mail address:

jrush@roseburg.k12.or.us


Sarah Smith
Courses taught: English 9, English 11, English 11 Honors, Journalism, Orange R
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: University of Oregon, University of Portland - Masters
At RHS since: 2006
E-mail address:

ssmith@roseburg.k12.or.us


Patti Sperry
Courses taught: English 10, English 11, English 12
High school attended: Baldwin Park High
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 1991
E-mail address:

psperry@roseburg.k12.or.us


Jennifer Weiss
Courses taught: English 12 Honors, English 12
High school attended: Garden Grove High School
College attended: Chapman College
At RHS since: 1992
E-mail address:

jweiss@roseburg.k12.or.us


Last updated: Friday, 17 November, 2017 1:55 PM