department staff department courses Department NetLinks

RHS Health Teachers

Teacher: Dave Heuberger

Subject: Health & Wellness
Courses: ActivEd Leadership, Senior Health, Wellness, Wellness 10/11/12
High School Attended:

College Attended:

At RHS since: 2016
Email Address: dheuberger@roseburg.k12.or.us


Teacher: Steve Lander
Subject: Health & Wellness

Courses: Strength Tr/Girls, Strength Tr/Var, Strength Tr/9-10, and Weight Training, Strength Tr/Girls & 9/10

High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: Oregon State University
At RHS Since: 2004

Email Address: slander@roseburg.k12.or.us


Teacher:Scott Lovemark
Subject: Health & Wellness

Courses:Wellness

High School Attended: North Valley High School
College Attended: Southern Oregon University
At RHS Since: 2015

Email Address: slovemark@roseburg.k12.or.us


Teacher : Karen Marsters
Subject: Health & Wellness

Courses: Senior Health, and Wellness.

High School Attended: Lassen High School - Susanville, California
College Attended: Oregon State University
At RHS Since: 1995
Email Address: kmarsters@roseburg.k12.or.us


Teacher: Tim Sustaire
Subject: Health & Wellness

Courses: Personal Fitness. , Adaptive PE, Sports Activities 9/10, Adv. Fitness.

High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: B.S. and Masters' - Western Oregon University
At RHS Since: 2004

Email Address: tsustaire@roseburg.k12.or.us



Name: James (Troy) Thompson
Department: Health and Wellness
Courses taught:Wellness, Sports Activities 10/11/12, Weight Training
High school attended: La Grande High School
College attended: Eastern Oregon State College
At RHS since: 1999
Email address: tthompson@roseburg.k12.or.us

 

Last Updated: Monday, 13 November, 2017 11:20 AM