->

department staff Department Courses Department NetLinks

Math Teachers

Name: Joshua Carlton
Department: Math
Courses taught:Algebra 1.1, Algebra 1.1 Strategies, Algebra 2
High school attended:Roseburg High School
College attended: Wheaton College (Bachelor), University of Oregon (Masters)
At RHS since:2013
Email address: jcarlton@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Tracy Cuilty
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Ramp Up To Algebra A
High school attended: San Marlo High School '86
College attended: Cal Poly (Bachelor) U of O (Masters)
At RHS since: 2010
Email address: tcuilty@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jennifer Gray
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Strategies 12, Pre Calculus
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University, Pacific University
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: jgray@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Pete Hanson
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Algebra 2, Math Strategies 12
High school attended: Glenbrook South (Glenveiw,IL)
College attended: University of Wisconsin, George Fox University
At RHS since: 2011
Email address: phanson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Rudy Mayorga
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Geometry Strategies
High school attended: Santa Fe High School in Norwalk, California
College attended: Cerritos Community College (Norwalk, CA), Cal-State San Bernardino, University of Oregon, and University of Portland
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: rmayorga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: David Oltman
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Strategies, Algebra 2
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Umpqua Community College, Oregon State University, and University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2006
Email address: doltman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Daniel Owen
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Geometry
High school attended: Elmira High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2012
Email address: dowens@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Fawn Perry
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 2, Algebra 1 Strategies
High school attended: --
College attended: --
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: fperry@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Joe Richards
Department: Math
Courses taught: AP/CC Calculus, Math 9 Honors, Algebra 2
High school attended: Soldotna High School
College attended: Montana State and Portland State
At RHS since:2000-2009 & 2011
Email address: jrichards@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Richard Robles
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Geometry Strategies, Algebra 2
High school attended: --
College attended: --
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: rrobles@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Eileen Stanton
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Math 10 Honors , Math 11 Honors, Math Strategies 12
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2008
Email address: estanton@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Diana Van Dyk
Department: Math
Courses taught: Calculus, Pre Calculus, Algebra 2 Strategies
High school attended: Castro Valley High, Canyon High School
College attended: Linfield College and Western Oregon State
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: dvandyk@roseburg.k12.or.us

Last Updated: Wednesday, 17 September, 2014 2:11 PM