header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch
a
Name: Bill Bartlett
Department: Science
Courses taught: Astronomy, Integrated Science, Forensic Science
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2018
Email address: bbartlett@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kim Beedle
Department: Science
Courses taught: Environmental Science, General Biology, Honors Biology
High school attended: Evansville High School
College attended: University of Wisconsin (BS), Oregon State University (MS)
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: kbeedle@roseburg.k12.or.us
  Website: https://sites.google.com/a/roseburg.k12.or.us/beedle/

Name: Kristin Brooks
Department: Science
Courses taught: Integrated Science
High school attended: Lakeview High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2006
Email address: kbrooks@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Peter Lindstorm
Department: Science
Courses taught: Integrated Science
High school attended: South Umpqua
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: plindstrom@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Cynita Osborne
Department: Science
Courses taught: Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, AP Biology
High school attended: Columbus High School
College attended: Pittsburg State University
At RHS since: 2015
Email address: cosborne@roseburg.k12.or.us
  Website: https://sites.google.com/a/roseburg.k12.or.us/ms-cynita-jones

Name: Chad Smith
Department: Science
Courses taught: Anatomy/Physiology, Medical Terminology, Chemistry
High school attended: Whitefish High School
College attended: Western Montana College
At RHS since: 1999
Email address:csmith@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Vaughn Uber
Department: Science
Courses taught: General Biology, Chemistry
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2018
Email address: vuber@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Ira Wier
Department: Science
Courses taught: Honors Physics, General Biology, Conceptual Physics
High school attended: South Eugene
College attended: University of Victoria, University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2015
Email address:iwier@roseburg.k12.or.us
  Website: https://sites.google.com/a/roseburg.k12.or.us/mr-wier/

 

 

Last Updated: Monday, 20 August, 2018 10:59 AM