a

Gwen Bartlett Picture

Gwen Bartlett

Courses taught: US History, US History AP/CC
High school attended: Tigard High School
College attended: University of Oregon and Portland State University
At RHS since: 1998
E-mail address: gbartlett@roseburg.k12.or.us

Brian Cuilty Picture

Brian Cuilty

Courses taught: European History AP, Economics
High school attended: Arroyo High School - El Monte, CA
College attended: Cal State Fullerton, B.A; Azusa Pacific University M.E.
At RHS since: 2004
E-mail address: bcuilty@roseburg.k12.or.us

Scott Finlay Picture

Scott Finlay

Courses taught: World History, US History
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2012
E-mail address: sfinlay@roseburg.k12.or.us

Tony Hobert Picture

Tony Hobert

Courses taught: Government AP/CC, Modern Issues, Government
High school attended: Menifee County High School
College attended: Berea College (B.A. in Philosophy), and University of Southern California (Master's in the Art of Teaching Social Studies)
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: thobert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Mark McLaughlin Picture

Mark McLaughlin

Courses taught: World History, A Musical History
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Western Oregon State College, Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2004
E-mail address: mmclaughlin@roseburg.k12.or.us

Mike Pardon Picture

Mike Pardon

Courses taught: US History
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Northwest Nazarene College
At RHS since: 1990
E-mail address: mpardon@roseburg.k12.or.us

Kevin Wicks

Kevin Wicks

Courses taught: World History, Government
High school attended: Douglas High School
College attended: Umpqua Community College, Eastern Oregon University, Ashford Univ., Grand Canyon Univ.
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: kwicks@roseburg.k12.or.us

 

 

Last Updated: Friday, 9 February, 2018 8:17 AM