header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch




Name: Marie Felgentrager
Department: Media Specialist
High school attended: Roseburg High School & Petaluma High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2018
Email address: mfelgentrager@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Scott Finlay
Department: Social Studies
Courses taught: World History, US History
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2012
Email address: sfinlay@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Stephen Flesher
Department: World Languages

Courses taught: Spanish 2, Spanish 3, French 1

High school attended: Lost River Merrill
College attended: University of Oregon (Bachelor) Lewis and Clark (Masters)
At RHS since: 2010
Email address: sflesher@roseburg.k12.or.us

ajsdf Name: Jeff Freeman
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: OdysseyWare
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
Email address: jfreeman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jennifer Gray
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 2, Math Strategies 12, Pre-Calculus
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University, Pacific University
At RHS since: 2000-2003 & 2004 -
Email address: jgray@roseburg.k12.or.us

ajsdf Name: Joel Haga
Department: English
Courses taught: English 9, English 9 CP, English 11
High school attended: Bandon High School
College attended: University of Oregon, Western Oregon University
At RHS since: 2012
Email address: jhaga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Branden Hansen
Department: Arts
Courses taught: Jazz Ensemble, Wind Ensemble, Concert Band, Percussion Ensemble, Symphonic Band
High school attended: Junction City High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2009
Email address: bhansen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Pete Hanson
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 1.1, Algebra 1.1 Strategies
High school attended: Glenbrook South (Glenveiw,IL)
College attended: University of Wisconsin, George Fox University
At RHS since: 2011
Email address: phanson@roseburg.k12.or.us

ajsdf Name: Dave Heuberger
Department: Health/PE
Courses taught: Sports Activities 10/11/12, Wellness, ActivEd Wellness 9
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: dheuberger@roseburg.k12.or.us

ajsdf Name: Kelly Hibbert
Department: Arts
Courses taught: Ceramics 1, Ceramics 2, Ceramics 3/4
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: khibbert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Shiloh Hibbert
Department: World Languages
Courses taught: Spanish 1, Spanish 2
High school attended: Mountain View High School - Vancouver, WA
College attended: Washington State University, Eastern Oregon University
At RHS since: 2005
Email address: shibbert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Casey Hines
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Counselor (Rj-Z)
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Umpqua Community College, Eastern Oregon University, Northwest Christian College
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: chines@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Tony Hobert
Department: Social Studies
Courses taught: World History, US History, Modern Issues
High school attended: Menifee County High School
College attended: Berea College (B.A. in Philosophy), and University of Southern California (Master's in the Art of Teaching Social Studies)
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: thobert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Rachel Jackson
Department: English
Courses taught: English 9, English 9CP, English AP/CC, Reading Strategies 12
High school attended: Yoncalla High School
College attended: Western Oregon University (WOSC) - B.S. and Master's
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: rjackson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Christina Jamerson
Department: Arts
Courses taught: Technical Theatre, Song Writing, Dance for Beginners, Beg. Acting, Perf. Theatre, Advanced Acting
High school attended: South Umpqua High School
College attended: University of Oregon, Gonzaga University
At RHS since: 2015

Email address: cjamerson@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Colleen Jones
Department: English
Courses taught: English 9, English 9 CP, English 11
High school attended: Franklin High School, Portland, OR
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: cjones@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Lydia Knight
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Strategies, Algebra 1.1
High school attended: Elmira High School
College attended: Northwest Christian University
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: lknight@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Sarah Koens
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Counselor (A-D)
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2006
Email address: skoens@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Steve Lander
Department: Health/PE
Courses taught: Strength Training-Girls, Strength Training-Varsity, Strength Training-9/10, Weight Training, Sports Activities
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: slander@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Peter Lindstrom
Department: Science
Courses taught: Integrated Science
High school attended: South Umpqua
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: plindstrom@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Scott Lovemark
Department: Health/PE
Courses taught: Wellness
High school attended: North Valley High School
College attended: Southern Oregon University
At RHS since: 2015

Email address: slovemark@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Mary Malespy
Department: Professional-Technical

Courses taught: Intro to Child Development, Marriage and Family, ECE Practicum

High school attended: Soldotna High School
College attended: South Dakota State University
At RHS since: 2013
Email address: mmalepsy@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Karen Marsters
Department: Health and Wellness
Courses taught: Wellness, Senior Health
High school attended: Lassen High School - Susanville, California
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 1995
Email address: kmarsters@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Loradona May
Department: English
Courses taught: English 9, English 10
High school attended: Aloha High School
College attended: Western Oregon University
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: lmay@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Rudy Mayorga
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Geometry Strategies
High school attended: Santa Fe High School in Norwalk, California
College attended: Cerritos Community College (Norwalk, CA), Cal-State San Bernardino, University of Oregon, and University of Portland
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: rmayorga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Stacci McIntyre
Department: English
Courses taught: Reading Strategies 9/10, Reading Strategies 11, English 11
High school attended: Lindale High School, Lindale Texas
College attended: Tyler Junior College (Tyler, TX), University of Montana (Missoula, MT), Gonzaga University (Spokane, WA)
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: smcintyre@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Scott Moyer
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Strategies
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended:
At RHS since: 2015

Email address: smoyer@roseburg.k12.or.us