[ HOME ]
 
 
Position Name Extension Room Number Email
Principal Lisa Dickover 6302 Office ldickover@roseburg.k12.or.us
Office Manager Cynthia Maldonado 6300 Office cmaldonado@roseburg.k12.or.us
Office Assistant Carole Whitehead 6301 Office cwhitehead@roseburg.k12.or.us
Librarian Lisa Jarrett 6320 Library sschroeder@roseburg.k12.or.us
Kindergarten

Jennifer Cotton

6327

27

jcotton@roseburg.k12.or.us

Kindergarten Danielle Rocco 6328 28 drocco@roseburg.k12.or.us
1st Grade Jennifer Childers 6311 11 jchilders@roseburg.k12.or.us
1st Grade Valerie Titus 6310 10 vtitus@roseburg.k12.or.us
1st Grade Theresa Powell 6312 12 tpowell@roseburg.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Lisa Pardon 6315 15 lpardon@roseburg.k12.or.us
2nd Grade Jenny Carpenter 6329 29 jcarpenter@roseburg.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Chris Backen 6314 14 cbacken@roseburg.k12.or.us
3rd Grade Sherryl Bailey 6313 13 sbailey@roseburg.k12.or.us
4th Grade Jennifer Morrow 6316 16 jmorrow@roseburg.k12.or.us
4th Grade Wesley Rea 6317 17 wrea@roseburg.k12.or.us
5th Grade Sherri Good 6318 18 sgood@roseburg.k12.or.us
5th Grade Shoshana Brice 6319 19 sbrice@roseburg.k12.or.us
PE Bridget Batsch     bbatsch@roseburg.k12.or.us
CDS Buffie Gillespie 6321 21 bgillespie@roseburg.k12.or.us
LRC Elaine Logan 6322 22 elogan@roseburg.k12.or.us
Music Harmony Klingenmeyer 6323 23 hklingenmeyer@roseburg.k12.or.us
Learning Specialist Amy Guy 6328 28 aguy@roseburg.k12.or.us
DLC Kristin Schriner 6308 08 kschriner@roseburg.k12.or.us
School Psychologist ReBecca Hupp 6331 31 rhupp@roseburg.k12.or.us
Speech   6330 07 @roseburg.k12.or.us
ELL Christina Byrd 6331 31 cbyrd@roseburg.k12.or.us
Complex Needs Pamela Schneider 6307 07 Pamela.Schneider@douglasesd.k12.or.us
Head Cook Dawn Cannon 440-4089 Kitchen dcannon@roseburg.k12.or.us
Food Svc. Nadia Drygalov 440-4089 Kitchen ndrygalov@roseburg.k12.or.us
Site Operator Rudy Luna rluna@roseburg.k12.or.us
Custodian Rick Loomis rloomis@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Irene Cullen icullen@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Lisa DiRezze     ldirezze@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Wanda Harris wharris@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Lisa Ewens lewens@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Penny Faber pfaber@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Julia Henry jhenry@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Ryan Pickens     rpickens@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Joe Mecham jmecham@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Anthony Harris aharris@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Shannon Thompson sthompson@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Deborha Weaver dweaver@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Carrie Weick cweick@roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Jessica Rubel     @roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Tharon Jardine     @roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant Diane Lease     @roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistant

Joe Meacham     @roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant       @roseburg.k12.or.us

Instructional Assistant

      @roseburg.k12.or.us
Instructional Assistant       @roseburg.k12.or.us