Melrose Mascot Picture

Home Page

Name     (Click togo to classroom page) Ext. E-Mail Room #

Photo

Mrs. Tammy Rasmussen, Principal

6230 trasmussen@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Jaques

Mrs. Jaques, Secretary

6200 mjaques@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Bentley

Mrs. Bentley, Assistant Secretary

6200 mbentley@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Kahler

Mrs. Kahler, Kindergarten

6222 skahler@roseburg.k12.or.us 22

Photo

Mrs. Steinacher, Kindergarten

6221 jsteinacher@roseburg.k12.or.us 21

Dorsey

Ms. Dorsey, Grade 1

6216 adorsey@roseburg.k12.or.us 16

Mrs. Wickert, Grade 1

6215 kwickert@roseburg.k12.or.us 15

Nadeau

Ms.  Nadeau, Grade 3

6204 dnadeau@roseburg.k12.or.us 4

Parrott

Mrs. Parrott, Grade 2

6212

 

 

jparrott@roseburg.k12.or.us

 

 

12

 

 

Photo

Mrs. Schulze, Grade 2

6213 kschulze@roseburg.k12.or.us 13

Spears

Mrs. Spears, Grade 3

6208 kspears@roseburg.k12.or.us 8

Photo

Miss. Royce, Grade 3

6203 kroyce@roseburg.k12.or.us 3

Luther

Mrs. Luther, Grade 4

6201 jluther@roseburg.k12.or.us 1

Heath

Mrs. Heath, Grade 4

6202 kheath@roseburg.k12.or.us 2

Parker

Mrs. Parker, Grade 5

6205 dparker@roseburg.k12.or.us 5

Lomica

Mr. Lomica, Grade 5

6206 dlomica@roseburg.k12.or.us 6
Instructional Assistant Staff
     

 

 

 

Mrs. Bice, IA

 

LucidoMrs. Lucido, IA

 

Hall

Mrs. Hall, IA

 

Snook

Mrs. Snook, IA

 
Mrs. Shepp DLC Assistant
  Mrs. Ekelund, DLC Assistant  

Amos

Mrs. Amos DLC Assistant

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Langdon, DLC Assistant

 
     

 

     
Specialists
     

Photo

Mrs. Altermatt, Librarian

6227 maltermatt@roseburg.k12.or.us Library

Photo

Ms. Duckworth, Music Specialist

6213 educkworth@roseburg.k12.or.us 13

Maxwell

Miss Maxwell, Learning Resource Center

6207 kmaxwell@roseburg.k12.or.us 7

6209

6210

efullerton@roseburg.k12.or.us 9 & 10

Miss CermakMrs. Cermak, Kitchen

6228   Kitchen

Mrs. Taylor, Food Service Assistant

6228   Kitchen

Patiz

Mr. Patiz, Custodian

6224    

Mr. Dixon , Custodian

6224    

Photo

Mrs. Kirk, School Psychologist

6214 kkirk@roseburg.k12.or.us 14

Case

Mrs. Case, Speech Therapist

6214 Debbie.Case@douglasesd.k12.or.us 14

Mrs. Way, Speech

6214   14

Photo

Mrs. Harvey , Child Development Specialist

6229 lharvey@roseburg.k12.or.us 29
Mrs. Byrd ELL
    14
Page Image-Bottom