Melrose Mascot Picture

Home Page

Name     (Click togo to classroom page) Ext. E-Mail Room #

Rasmussen

Mrs. Tammy Rasmussen, Principal

6230 trasmussen@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Jaques

Mrs. Jaques, Secretary

6200 mjaques@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Bentley

Mrs. Bentley, Assistant Secretary

6200 mbentley@roseburg.k12.or.us Office

Kahler

Mrs. Kahler, Kindergarten

6222 skahler@roseburg.k12.or.us 22

Steinacher

Mrs. Steinacher, Kindergarten

6221 jsteinacher@roseburg.k12.or.us 21

Dorsey

Mrs. Allen, Grade 1

6216 aallen@roseburg.k12.or.us 16

Mrs. Wickert, Grade 1

6215 kwickert@roseburg.k12.or.us 15

Parrott

Mrs. Parrott, Grade 2

6212

 

 

jparrott@roseburg.k12.or.us

 

 

12

 

 

Schulze

Mrs. Schulze, Grade 2

6213 kschulze@roseburg.k12.or.us 13

Spears

Mrs. Spears, Grade 3

6203 kspears@roseburg.k12.or.us 3

Nadeau

Ms. Nadeau, Grade 3

6204 dnadeau@roseburg.k12.or.us 4

 

Mrs. Christensen, Grade 4

6201 jchristensen@roseburg.k12.or.us 1

Heath

Mrs. Heath, Grade 4

6202 kheath@roseburg.k12.or.us 2

 

Ms. Frank, Grade 4

 

6208 kfrank@roseburg.k12.or.us 8

Luther

Mrs. Luther, Grade 5

6206 jluther@roseburg.k12.or.us 6

 

Mr. Wong, Grade 5

6205 kwong@roseburg.k12.or.us 5
Instructional Assistant Staff
     

 

 

 

Mrs. Bice, IA

 

 

 

Hall

Mrs. Hall, IA

 

Snook

Mrs. Snook, IA

 
     

Amos

Mrs. Amos Paperwork Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Forrest

  Mrs. Gausnell  
Specialists
     

Altermatt

Mrs. Altermatt, Librarian

6227 maltermatt@roseburg.k12.or.us Library

Duckworth

Mrs. Klingenmeyer (Music Mon/Thurs)

Mrs. Johnson (Wednesday)

Mrs. Batsch PE

6213 mklingenmeyer@roseburg.k12.or.us 13

Maxwell

Mrs. Maxwell, Learning Resource Center

6207 kmaxwell@roseburg.k12.or.us 7

6209

6210

efullerton@roseburg.k12.or.us 9 & 10

Miss CermakMrs. Cermak, Kitchen

6228   Kitchen

Mrs. Taylor, Food Service Assistant

6228   Kitchen

Patiz

Mr. Patiz, Custodian

6224    

Mr. Dixon , Custodian

6224    

Kirk

Mrs. Kirk, School Psychologist

6214 kkirk@roseburg.k12.or.us 14

Case

Mrs. Case, Speech Therapist

6214 Debbie.Case@douglasesd.k12.or.us 14

Mrs. Way, Speech

6214   14

Harvey

Mrs. Harvey, Child Development Specialist

6229 lharvey@roseburg.k12.or.us 29
Mrs. Byrd ELL
    14
Page Image-Bottom