1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Kristine Adelsboell krisadels@hotmail.com I am from Denmark but currently live in Tokyo, Japan. Exchange Student in 1989
Egbert Bakker  eggy@home.nl Peizerweg 25A 9726 JB Groningen The Netherlands  Exchange Student in 1994/1995 
Bia Brandão fabricia_brandao@hotmail.com Avenida São João, 2044/41 - Santa Cecília São Paulo -SP 01211-010  Exchange Student in 1993/1994 at RHS
Rafael Cervantes  rafa_c_2000@yahoo.com  3200 Broadway Apt. 4D
New York, NY 
Exchange Student in '89
Denis Conkey  dconkey@csc.com  4001 Monterey Court Newbury Park, CA 91320  Attended RHS in 67 & 68, Pine Eagle HS in 69 
Rajiv Dissanayake rajiv_n_d@hotmail .com Scotland Exchange student in '87
Stephen Driggars  Drigman@aol.com  Eugene, OR  '75, would have graduated in '78 graduated at SHS 
Brian Evans brijul@home.com 1070 LaVona Dr. NW
Salem, OR 97304
Would have graduated in 1972, moved to WA
Diana Grijalva dianadia21@yahoo.com Guatemala Graduated from RHS in 1979
Wendy (Hall) Dake swttdake@dwave.net 171 Riverside Terrace
Medfor, WI 54451 
 
Jensen Jan Stovring Jensenhammock@gmail.com engvej 20C, Denmark
Rungsted Kyst, DK 02960
(454)058-2727
Class of '79
Robert Kent  robert_kent@cocc.edu  Bend, OR  98' graduate of Bend HS. 
Mei Yee Lau carollaumy@hotmail.com Hong Kong but emigrated to Australia with address as - (36 Marsden Crescent, East Doncaster, Melbourne, VIC3109, Australia)
Rachel Melvin rmelvin@erac.com  2348 NW Schmidt Way #90, Beaverton, OR 97006 Would have graduated in '92 moved to CA.
Fulya Oner fulyao@hotmail.com Bilkent 1 Camlyk sitesi D7/21
Bilkent 06533 Ankara TURKEY
Exchange student 1994-1995 Stayed with the host family HELLER's
Marco Pazini paziniac@ig.com.br   was an exchange student in 91/92
Dianne (Hayman) Pitt   gabalot@dnc.net  Sweet Home, OR Would have graduated with the 1960 class 
Roberto Ramirez amodeluniverso@yahoo.com Mexico Attended RHS in the1992-1993 schoolyear as an exchange student
Renata Santos renymend@hotmail.com Rua Ceara 1072 APT201 Pituba 41.830-451 Salvador-BA BRAZIL  
Leslie (Winders) Sensing leslie@haglerfarm.com P.O. Box 31,
Mansfield, TN 38236
Attended RHS only her soph. year.
John Scott Workman migueleto@aol.com Portland, OR Would have graduated in 83

 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:48 PM