1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1950
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Batey Irene Mundt grammairene@yahoo.com 139 N. 66th St.
Springfield, OR  97478
 
Batsch Gordon   batsch22@msn.com 527 Notch Lane
Reeds Spring, MO 65737
Brock Joyce K. Clark lamirand1965@gmail.com 1337 Harmon Springs Rd, Dickson, TN 37055
 
Busenbark JoAnn   joann@napanet.net 4435 Morse Ct.
Napa, CA 94558
Butts Fred   frudy@rosenet.net 2115 NW Delridge
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Campbell Mary Anne Stubbs zeldajim@olympus.net 862 E. Willow St.
Sequim, WA 98382
Campbell  Barbara Vang   1022 W. Nevada Ct. Roseburg, OR  Chairman of our reunion committee
 Phone 672-2976
Fax 677-9561 
Coffman Milo   oldmilo@comcast.net 16824 SE Clinton
Portland, OR 97236
 
Collette Marie Shirley sprngfld@vfr.net 4342 Newland Heights Dr.
Rocklin, CA 95765
Passed away
November 2014
Deister Helton JoAnn M. Anderson
jodibear@heltons.com Box 527
Garden Valley, CA  95633
 
Denn  Nancy M. Wood NANDARK@AOL.com     
Edwards Mary L Burghardt Mburgha56@aol.com 9265 Colt. Dr.
Semmes, AL 36575
Forrest  Bill   willforrest@aol.com  1314 NE Odell #8, Roseburg, OR 97470  
Geddes Robert   rdgeddes@comcast.net 2211 S W First Ave.  
1005 Lincoln
Portland, OR 97201
503 227 2660
Helton Marion   mhelton@astound.net 126 Belvedere Ct.
Walnut Creek, CA 94598
Tel: (925) 932-6245
Howe Mary Jane O'Brien carpetknight@yahoo.com

130 Cloudcrest Ct
Roseburg, OR 97470

541-670-8967
Howe Chuck   carpetknight@yahoo.com 130 Cloudcrest Ct
Roseburg, OR 97471
541-680-8027
Jackson Charles (Chuck) R   yamadog@comcast.net San Jose, CA 95123
Johnston William E   willjohn@charter.net 05343 Leavitt Loop
Florence, OR 97439
Phone:
(541)999-7171
Johnston Bill   wejohnston@qwest.net 2229 E. Clarene St.Meridian, ID
Johnston Stone Beverly Ewens bjstone@mcsi.net 155 S. Comstock
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Kasper Ronald F.   rjkasper@msn.com PO Box 2070
Bandon, OR 97411
Mehlhoff William L.   mehlhoff@ncsi.net 1656 NW Apache Dr. Roseburg, OR 97470
Miller Merlin L.   skiduck@bendcable.com 20485 Outback Ct.
Bend, OR 97702
Muller Yvonne Bonnie balorenz@gorge.net 922 W. 11th
The Dalles, OR 97058
Powel Phyllis

Cook

rppowell56@mcsi.net 32l7 N. E. Hughes St.Roseburg, OR 97470  
Purdy Frank   LPurdy1998@aol.com 18827 Hill Rd.  Klamth Falls, OR 97603  
Reeder Ken   kenreeder@grrtech.com
Rudd Patricia D. Elliott scarpat@w-link.net 2513 Cedar Street
Everett, WA 98201
Schick Charles   mrchassch@yahoo.com 4415 Messara Ln.
Pasco, WA 99301
Stacey Jim   hydraulics@staceycontrols.com 4910 Delaware Ave. Everett, WA 98203
Tait Del Delberta Simonson deltait@shaw.ca

4390 Stearman Avenue,
West Vancouver, B.C. Canada V7W 1B5

Turner Hod   gourmetrep@aol.com 305 Southwind Circle Roswell, GA 30076  
Turner Kernan R.   mrkrt@ashlandhome.net 199 Almeda Drive
Ashland OR 97520
Retired.

 

1951
1952
1953
1954
1955
- 1956 -
1957
1958
1959
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 25 January, 2016 8:52 AM