1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1960
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Bell John   jbell@redrock.net 240 E. 400N. St.
George, Utah 87470
 
Caldwell Marjorie Fair Famfair75@cs.com   Looking to hear from Collet Murrary, Lacy Goodman and Lois Belnap 
Clarke  Sally   sallyround@aol.com Portland, OR 97202    
Coon Genee Parr jgcoon@q.com 925 W. Fromdahl Court Roseburg, OR 97470  Married, 2 daughters who are married. 9 grandchildren, Email me!  
Cooper Patty Stokes coop2pad@yahoo.com 393 Blands Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Cozine Trudy Holocomb luvcats.tc@gmail.com 3544 Coos Bay Wagon Rd. Roseburg, OR 97471  
Crum Connie Johnson cjohnson@rosenet.net 2050 NW Excello
Roseburg, OR 97470
 
Curwick Michael J.   mcurwick@usa.net    
Friend Peggye Turner purpluv50@yahoo.com 19009-151 S. Laurel Park Rd Dominguez Hills, CA 90220 Would love to hear from classmates!
George Linda Rooke Lindag@goodwill.jobpwr.org 187 South 72nd St. Springfield, OR 97478   
Gilbert Mary Ellyn   maryellyn.gilbert@wamu.ne

 

Teller, Roseburg Office
Graham Lois Belnap grahamlois@msn.com 876 Wind Meadow Way NE Salem, OR 97301 looking for:
Debbie Miller
Shirley Herman
Greenley Ross   rossgr1@attbi.com 3124 25 Ave SE
Albany, OR 97322
 
Newport Joanne Fields jfields@cmspan.net Roseburg, OR
Powell Joanna   Gizmoannie@aol.com Redlands, CA
Rammage Dexter D.   1535 NW Ivy Ave
Redmond, OR
541-279-0008
Rammage Marilyn J. Short mare777@gmail.com 1535 NW Ivy Ave
Redmond, OR
541-279-0008
Rothrock Gary   GRoth43504@cs.com 1763 Duke Court
Eugene, Or. 97401
 
Stoe Dan   dstoe@kval.com Junction City, OR  
Williams Mark L.     Zinzendorfweg 6
35394 Giessen
Federal Repiblic of Germany
 

 

1961
1962
1963
1964
1965
1966
1967
- 1968 -
1969
 


 

Last Updated: Thursday, 26 January, 2017 11:00 AM