400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


Class of 1968 !!!  It has finally come – our 50th Year Class Reunion…………   We waited until September so we could witness a RHS football game and be at Abby’s on Stephens like we used to do.

On Saturday there will be a tour of RHS and plenty of wine tours for you to partake………..  and for those that want to “float the river” go for it !!

Hercules and the Chickenfat people will be there in all their glory to entertain us on Saturday night……..

So send in the attached form with your $$$$.   The photo package you will pay Saturday evening (it is terrific).

We will send out / post more info during the Summer……….

Your 50th Reunion Committee Members

Carol Moore Johnson
Susan Salcido Carlson
Genee Parr Coon
Cindy Monk Cardiff
Sandi Smick

And we are looking for classmates to help as we get closer to the date !!

Click here for the registration form.

E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
John Bell jbell@redrock.net 240 E. 400N. St.
George, Utah 87470
Marjorie (Fair) Caldwell   Famfair75@cs.com   Looking to hear from Collet Murrary, Lacy Goodman and Lois Belnap 
Sally Clarke  sallyround@aol.com Portland, OR 97202    
Genee (Parr) Coon   jgcoon@q.com 925 W. Fromdahl Court Roseburg, OR 97470  Married, 2 daughters who are married. 9 grandchildren, Email me!  
Patty (Stokes) Cooper coop2pad@yahoo.com 393 Blands Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
Connie (Johnson) Crum cjohnson@rosenet.net 2050 NW Excello
Roseburg, OR 97470
Michael J. Curwick mcurwick@usa.net    
Peggye (Turner) Friend purpluv50@yahoo.com 19009-151 S. Laurel Park Rd Dominguez Hills, CA 90220 Would love to hear from classmates!
Mary Ellyn Gilbert maryellyn.gilbert@wamu.ne


Teller, Roseburg Office
Linda (Rooke) George Lindag@goodwill.jobpwr.org 187 South 72nd St. Springfield, OR 97478   
Lois (Belnap) Graham grahamlois@msn.com 876 Wind Meadow Way NE Salem, OR 97301 looking for:
Debbie Miller
Shirley Herman
Ross Greenley rossgr1@attbi.com 3124 25 Ave SE
Albany, OR 97322
Trudy (Corzine) Holcomb tcorzine@mcsi.net Roseburg, OR   
Joanne (Fields) Newport jfields@cmspan.net Roseburg, OR
Joanna Powell Gizmoannie@aol.com Redlands, CA
Dexter D. Rammage 1535 NW Ivy Ave
Redmond, OR
Marilyn J. (Short) Rammage mare777@gmail.com 1535 NW Ivy Ave
Redmond, OR
Gary Rothrock GRoth43504@cs.com 1763 Duke Court
Eugene, Or. 97401
Dan Stoe dstoe@kval.com Junction City, OR  
Mark L. Williams   Zinzendorfweg 6
35394 Giessen
Federal Repiblic of Germany


- 1968 -


Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 1:02 PM