1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1960
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Adamski  Rosemary   adamski@spiritone.com 9249 N. Fortune Ct.
Portland, OR 97203
Bosworth   Jeannie Clarke Tualatin, OR
Chastain Ken   kenc@pentstar.com Minneapolis, MN
Foutz Timothy W.   twfoutz@integrityol.com 31400 106th PI SE #J-2 Auburn, WA 98092
Guse Les   LesGuse@hotmail.com 1125 Greenbend Dr.
Denton, TX 76210
Hall Alvin R.   alhall4@attbi.com 30015 17th Ave. S.E.
Kent, WA 98042
Horton Debbie Reece debbie_horton50@msn.com
McGaugh Shirley Hannah mcgaughd@yahoo.com 8506 NE 125th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98682
Ockert Connie Naffziger connie_ockert@yahoo.com
Speedie Doug   Speedie@attglobal.net Physician -- graduate of University of Oregon HSC 1977 currently in private practice Delta, CO
Younger Jim   youngerj@comcast.net Beaverton, OR 97008

 

1961
1962
1963
1964
1965
1966
1967
1968
- 1969 -
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 9 October, 2017 2:05 PM