1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


- 1970 -
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Atkinson Donna (Benedict) dgoofey@verizon.net 8705 SW Wilson Ln Wilsonville, OR 97070  
Brickley Kathy (Snodgrass) bricklej@comcast.net 10761 SW Titan Lane Tigard, OR 97224  Would love to hear from RHS graduates!
Cameron Scott   robertscottcameron@gmail.com 264 WhitetailLln Roseburg, OR 97471 Still a tire guy
Davis  Sheryl   SEckersley@webtv.net Would like to hear from anyone who can remember me.
DeCamp Gary S.   garyprivate@gsdassociates.com Eugene, OR  
Fenn  Ernie   efenn@lwol.com  6148 Mt. Pisgah Rd.
Nashville, TN 37211 
Healy Bart   hbart1@qwest.net 1601 E Highland St.
Suite 1179
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Maks Suzanne (Anderson)   nsmaks@hotmail.com  604 Kaylin Drive
New Llano, LA 71461 
Malmberg Roger   rdmalmberg@aol.com Olympia, WA
Martin Peggy (Hopkins) Peggy.martin@us.logicalis.com

8511 Swan Street Kalamazoo, MI 49009

McHenry Laurie Peeke   lauriemchenry@yahoo.com PO Box 14626
Grand Forks, ND 58208
 
Mclaughlin Michael   mmclaughlin@ak.net Anchorage,Alaska 99507 Still vertical
Miller Mike   amphibchief@wi.rr.com
Moore  Sue (Edwards) moorefunk@gmail.com 65439 Hurricane Creek Rd
Enterprise, OR 97828 
Nelson Thomas   beavs44@gmail.com 107 River Club Roseburg,OR 97471  
Richmond Bruce   bruce@hearthclassics.com 2137 NE 40th Ave
Portland, OR 97470
 
Rothrock Gail   cuckoo@md3.com
Sanders Judi   jasanders@csupomona.edu 30060 Church Road, Shedd, OR 97377
Snyder  Kathy (Butts) KawinESS@acninc.net  San Bernardino, CA 
Stein Darcy   NutrRx@Yahoo.com 537 S E Vista Drive Newport, OR 97365  
Stubblefield Michael   mjstubf@cmspan.net Winston, OR  
Sumner Rob   RobSumner@aol.com 15302 SW Burgundy St. Tigard, OR 97224 Would like to hear from other classmates 
Taylor Pam (Clymer)   fishnlady4fun@aol.com  Would like to hear from old friends and classmates 
Troy Carl F.   carltroy@cnsp.com 23 Calle Capulin
Santa Fe, NM 87507
Would welcome news from former classmates and friends!
Turner Renee (Whelchel) starfish52@gmail.com
Whittenburg Scott   slwhittenburg@live.com 1242 Reardon Lane #15 Alberton, MT 59820  
Windsor  Carol (Barclay) cwindsor@computerconnect.net 315 Heartwood Lane
Roseburg, OR 97470
Woodruff Daryl   dlwoodruff@comcast.net 4661 Barger Dr.
Eugene, OR 97402
Would like to hear from any of my fellow classmates.. GO INDIANS

 

1971
1972
1973
1974
1975
1976
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Friday, 21 October, 2016 2:27 PM