1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Anderson Emma Keller kkeller@wizzards.net    
Cotton  Bryce   toketee2001@yahoo.com  P.O. Box 1008
Kittitas, WA 98932 
 
Evans Elaine A. Donnelly   3523 Hermosa Court NE
Salem, OR 97305
Would like to hear from any old friends and classmates who remember me.
Farenbaugh Grace   glfaren@aol.com 840 N. Avon St.
Burbank, CA 91505
Flaherty Howard   PwrChoices@aol.com 26611 Gavilan Drive
Santa Clarita, CA 91350
 
Fox  Roy B.   foxtrak@mac.com Portland, OR   
Glass Margo Thomason gregmargo@mcsi.net P.O. Box 433; Winchester, OR 97495  
Hutson  Dave   Hutson@trans.ci.portland.or.us  14135 SE Ellis St. /Portland, OR 97236   
Kaiser Donald   4dkaiser@gmail.com 80670 Lost Creek Road Dexter, OR 97431
Kemper Bill   dammitboy@mlode.com    
Kobernik Randi M.   tazstar1@bendcable.com 2901 NE Lotno Drive
Bend, OR 97701 
 
Murray Vicki Naish vickih@rosenet.net 3321 Del Rio Road Roseburg, OR 97470
Nelson Jo Anne Stewart beavs44@gmail.com 107 River Club Roseburg,OR 97471  
Nelson Kris Engdahl krisnelson52@home.com 2607 NW Acey Place
Corvallis, OR 97330
 
Peterson Glennis   glennis1953@yahoo.com 1614 S.E. Hamilton St.
Roseburg, OR
 
Porter Cathy Jones

cljonesporter@aol.com

Roseburg, OR
Scott Stella Smith esmith4492@aol.com 43 NE 193
Portland OR 97230
 
Stacey Russ  

Russell.Stacey@nbcuni.com

Burbank, CA  91523
Stapleton  Cheryl Morris ckay@onlinemac.com 21565 Selby Ln.
Sheridan, OR 97378
 
Stephens Carl   stephens@gscyclone.com 17 Deerwoods Court Myersville, MD 21773  
Welcker Debbie Holmes DebbieWelcker@clovisusd.k12.ca.us 5691 E. Lorena
Fresno, CA 93727
 
Winkler Marie Renyer mwinkler@bendnet.com 18140 Couch Market Rd. Bend, OR 97701  

 

- 1971 -
1972
1973
1974
1975
1976
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 1:01 PM