1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1970
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Beck Sherrill   s-p@comcast.net 1725 Skyway St. S
Salem, OR 97302
Bentley Lonnie   lbentley@wizzards.net Roseburg, OR  
Brown Jane Randolph kirpi57@yahoo.com PO Box 91,
Umpqua, OR 97486
Carnley Karen Kruse kcarnley@hgvc.com Orlando, FL Would love to hear from former classmates
Courtney  Karen Finster mkcourt@juno.com PO Box 145 Guthrie Center, IA 50115   
Driver  Dave   mndriver56@netscape.net 8012 Virginia Circle North St. Louis Park, MN  
Gamble Gary   ggamble@roseburg.k12.or.us    
Greenley Marianne   melise@comcast.net 8410 SW Brookridge St.
Portland, OR 97225
I married and moved to Portland in 2000. I work for Beaverton School District as a Teacher/Librarian in an elementary school.
Hess JoAnne Lowry hessjomomma@att.net 6421 North Park Drive Watauga, TX 76148 (near Dallas Area)  
Jackson Valerie Greufe valeriejjackson@msn.com    
Lerfald Mark   mark.lerfald@gmail.com

3315 Antigua Drive Eugene, Oregon 97408

Phone: 541-840-2694
Long Robert   edreams@embarqmail.com

7901 NE Highland Rd
Otis, OR 97368

(541) 231-4002
Lynch Don   Railshot2000@yahoo.com 1950 2nd St. apt.#M102 Springfield,OR 97477 Lived in Eugene/Springfield area for the last 20 years. work for Superior Steel Fabrication as a Purchasing Agent.
Maks Dave   tampahome@aol.com 13505 Ironton Drive Tampa, FL 33626  
Miller Mary   s0meb0dys_baby@hotmail.com Email me...it would be nice to hear from former classmates.
Noland Daniel   danoni5@yahoo.com 1771 NE Beulah Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97479
 
Nordling LaVera Cochran
lnordlin@cmspan.net 1771 NE Beulah
Roseburg, OR 97470
currently planning the 30th year reunion
Peters Penny Meals halfpeny@bellsouth.net Charlotte, NC
Rainville Karen Papst
kmrainvi@presys.com Roseburg, OR  
Ritzow Mark   maritzow@hotmail.com living in Taipei, Taiwan  
Smart Douglas L.   buglas@teleport.com 678 NW Maxine Ave.
Corvallis, OR 97330
 
Terry James   jmtee1@yahoo.com 2019 SE Elliott Place Gresham, OR 97080  
Terry Jim   jmtee@hotmail.com 2019 SE Elliott Place Gresham, OR 97080
Turk Kelly Roberts
kturk@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR  
Wicks Becky Brough 
Bbrough@pacbell.net 12970 Hwy 8
Business #44
El Cajon, CA 92021 
 
Wood Peter G.   aquacop@dcso.com PO Box 1281
Roseburg, OR
 
Yoder Judy   yoder@eoni.com 705 Mt. Everest St. Boardman, OR 97818  

 

1971
1972
1973
1974
- 1975 -
1976
1977
1978
1979
 


 

Last Updated: Thursday, 3 November, 2016 2:17 PM