1978

70 | 71 | 72 | 73 | 74 | 75 | 76 | 77 | 78 | 79

Return to index

Alumni
78 |Name: E-mail address Street address Other info:
Andrew Purcella apurcell@crosswind.net P.O. Box 1442 Seagraves, TX 79359 Wrestled at 130 for coach Goble
Barbara (Babs) Adamski babsia@gmail.com Portland, Oregon.  
Bonnie (Dryden) Barnes  bbarnes@our-town.com  939 W. Frey St. Stephenville, TX 76401   
Bonnie (Dryden) Blan bonnieblan@ymail.com
4309 Willow Way Rd.
Ft Worth, TX  76133
Cell: 254-396-2772
Home Office: 817-292-3153
Dan Radford dan@wanweb.net Roseburg  
Darcey (Smith) O'Dell DarceyO@msn.com 1320 Dalton Drive
Eugene, OR 97404
 
Dennise Rainsberry cte77368@centurytel.net Kalispell, Montana
Eva Sampson (Jensen) evasampson@mycomspan.com Coquille, Oregon
Greg Johnson gregcjohnson@aol.com Simi Valley, California  
Kelly M. Godfrey  kellygo23@aol.com  Joplin, Missouri  
Ken Pardon pardonme@twave.net Newton, N.C.
Lorna (Lucy) Horn   Roseburg, Oregon Would love hearing from old friends and classmates! Phone:541-670-5553
Mardy Clark mondoy@hotmail.com Unit 45013 Box 3026
APO AP 96338
Mark Kelley Mkelley785@aol.com 1290 Pond Springs Trace Lilburn, Ga. 30047
Mark LaRoque alarmman4@comcast.net PO Box 2444 Olympia Wa. 98507  
Mark Matassa mmatassa@mac.com Seattle, WA  
Maureen Admire (Higdon)      
Phillip Granger phil@frostyscorner.com Virginia Beach, Virginia. 23456 757-968-8239
Michelle (Randolph) Kelley Mkelley785@aol.com 1290 Pond Springs Trace Lilburn, Ga. 30047
Paul Kinney  paul.kinney@computer.org  15440 SW Garibaldi Court Beaverton, OR 9700   
Rich Visintainer scubarich@cablespeed.com 3 Vineberry Court Severna Park, MD 21146
Robert Doyle (Scott) robert.doyle@clintnewell.com Roseburg, OR 97470  
Roberta A. Hart(Zank) hartro1960@aol.com Thousand Oaks, CA  
Stephen Driggars Drigmania@comcast.net Hillsboro, Oregon. Transferred to Springfield High School in 1975.
Steve Wyatt spelled.out@gmail.com Newport, OR 97365
Susan (Nuckolls) Bryant skbry@aol.com Salem Or.  
Susan (Rinaker) Paulson      
Susan (Robinson) Jeremiah susanj@adaptoregon.org 355 Trout Loop
Roseburg, OR 97470
Virginia (Bolk) Reed vreed@luxotticaretail.com 5124 Miles Avenue
Oakland, CA 94618
(510) 653-2838
 

Last Updated: 5 June, 2017 1:10 PM