1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Awe Kristi Blake kristiblake1965@hotmail.com Tillamook, OR I'd love to hear from other RHS graduates!
Beecroft Shelley Myers shelbeecroft@yahoo.com 1000 Becker Rd.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Campbell Rick R.   toothdr@internetcds.com Roseburg, OR
Crosier Angela Waddle dcrosier@pioneer-net.com 2052 S.W. Palos Verdes Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Crosier  Dustin   dcrosier@mbol.us  2052 S.W. Palos Verdes Dr. Roseburg, OR 97470 
Cruz James S.   Jscruz001@gmail.com
Cunningham Cathy Perkins Kc7now@wvi.com 109 SW Denny St. Sublimity, OR 97385
Day Eric   wise8@hotmail.com 9205 NE 92nd St.
Vancouver, WA 98662
(360) 326-8625
Drews Darin   ds.drews@verizon.net 11452 NW Permian Dr. Portland, OR 97229
Foster Kathy Rice HauglandMT@aol.com  175 Dana Lane
Garrison, MT 59731
Handran Sonja Mitchell sprinces@gci.net 8741 Flamingo Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99502
Haren Nancy Durand mousie6r1@juno.com Hillsboro, OR
Humphrey Dawn Young dehumphrey65@yahoo.com 1184 Viewpoint Dr. Oak Harbor, WA  
Johnson Amy Copeland djohnson5@integrity.com 211 Westfield Dr.
Franklin, TN 37064
Kious  Kimberly J. Lowe imamommee@charter.net Loved to get email from other 83 grad's. 
Korntved Robert   bobak2005@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Krieg Les   Pakwest@internetcds.com P.O. Box 2125 Roseburg
Lang Tracy Haynes Theresal@pacifier.com 15114 NE Winsor Drl
Brush Prairie WA 98606
Coordinator for 20 year reunion in 2003
Lanier James   lanier_family@comcast.net Eugene, OR
Lathrop Arthur   arthurlathrop@earthlink.net Pasedena, CA
Long Lisa Sterling tobypro@msn.com
McManus Ed   soundman@rosenet.net 2033 Palos Verdes
Roseburg. OR 97470
Morones Serena Skeels serena@lit-val.com
Peterson Glenn   p2@attbi.com 4340 High St.
Eugene, OR 97405
Peterson Paul   ppeterso@halcyon.com
Pfleiger Melissa   MelissaKP@peoplepc.com Salem, OR
Pittsenbarger Dana Bennett danapittsenbarger@hotmail.com 4264 Hooker Rd.
Roseburg, OR
Salerno Ronna Terho rnrsalerno@msn.com PO Box 875
Roseburg, OR 97470
Shapiro Lantz   fbcventura@sbcglobal.net
Smith Teresa Anderson blade97470@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Smothers Kelly   kelly@smothers.org Portland, OR
Stringer Jodi Brown lukasr@internetcds.com Roseburg, OR
Thomason Andrea Schofield andrea@softechinc.net 761 Moorea Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Washington Mark   marksylvia222@aol.com Eugene, OR
Weeley Christina Miller orblond@aol.com Logistics at Intransit INC
Winders Vicky Snider vwinders@bellsouth.net 410 Eitel Place
Brookhaven, MS 39601
York Wendy Hammer 4yorks@q.com

 

1981
1982
- 1983 -
1984
1985
1986
1987
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:57 PM