q
1
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1980
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Aarnio  Steve   saarnio@hotmail.com Folsom, CA 95630
Anderson Erica   ericaander@gmail.com

85665 Jasper Park Rd
Pleasant Hill, OR 97455

541-954-2267
Baird Brandi   blb110@proaxis.com 865 Tangent St. #9
Lebanon, OR 97355
Beaber Loren   beaberl@hotmail.com Australia
Belmont Todd O.     tnc@proaxis.com  25447 Bruce Rd. Monroe, OR 97456 
Berner Candace Rodrigues San Francisco, CA
Biethan Stacy   stacybiethan@yahoo.com New York, NY
Bridges Kathy Thomason kathy_thomason@hotmail.com 5155 SW Grange Rd
Roseburg, OR 97470
Briley Staci   Sportjunkie@comcast.net 2901 Auburn Way South Auburn, WA 98092 (253)249-4354
Carlson Shelley   AZbean@msn.com 7643 E Chase Park Lp
Tucson, AZ 85710
Carlson Brenda   brendacarlson1@msn.com 7752 32nd Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98117
Carlstrom Sheila Hinrichs shestrom@charter.net 63273 Wildahl Rd
Coos Bay, OR 97420
Carpenter Scott (Lewis)   cmds@pacinfo.com 1203 So. 58th St. Springfield, OR 97478
Costley Jennifer Means jennmeans@yahoo.com Portland, OR
Cramer Karla Ricks Karla.ricks@ucancap.org 162 W. Broccoli St. Roseburg
Crouse Carrie Chasteen houseofcrouse@charter.net 124 Isabell Ave. Roseburg, OR
Curtis Trayce Wells traycecurtis@gmail.com Roseburg, OR. 541-817-5702
Dean Sallie Andrews psdean@douglasfast.net 195 Zephyr Court, Roseburg, OR 97471
Denney Teresa Beatty stdenney@comcast.net 629 NW 21st Street
McMinnville, OR 97128
Dineen Scott   msdineen@earthlink.net Corona, Ca
Blue Melissa Doolittle mellyblue@frontier.net 8743 SW Hamlet St
Tigard, OR 97224
503-598-8934
Erno Susan Morrison cerno@charter.net 200 Keystone Way
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Erno Chris   chriserno@outlook.com 200 Keystone Way
Eagle Point, OR 97524
Esparza Christopher   esparzacm@icloud.com

4302 Kings Canyon Way Sierra Vista, AZ 85650

520-366-1966
Estacio David   destacio@comcast.net 1209 Golden Rd. Huntsville, AL 35802
Felder Jesse James  

Jessquirl_2000@yahoo.com

jessef@oregonaero.com

Oregon Aero, Inc.
34020 Skyway Drive
Scappoose, OR 97056
Tel: 503-543-7399 or 800-888-6910
Fax: 503-366-7941
Felker Mary Beth   mb@thevoiceproject.com 1715 NE 156th St. Vancouver, WA 98686.
Feltner Lorisa (Lois) Parsons LKL30@yahoo.com Po Box 149 Carlisle,KY 40311  
Gautney Michelle Schaan timmichelle94@hotmail.com P.O. Box 2185
797 W. Pilger
Roseburg, OR
Getz Christy   yogaspiritcg@comcast.net 1700 S.W. Parkview Ct.
Portland, OR 97221
Getz Christine   yogaspiritcg@comcast.net 1700 S.W. Parkview Ct.
Portland, OR 97221
Gould Troy R.   trgould@cox.net 9083 Bushy Tail Ave. Unit 102
Las Vegas, NV 89149
(702) 526-9194
Harwood David   dmharwood@hotmail.com Roseburg, OR
Havig Sheila Thompson luvvball@mail.com Salem, OR
Hepburn Julie Ann Thompson julieannhepburn@gmail.com 956 W. Cuyler Avenue, 2W
Chicago, IL 60613
312-226-8599 ext. 400
Hill JoAnn Green Jlhil@comcast.net Belleville, NJ
Horrell Craig   craig@bussardengineering.com 3401 NE Wild Rivers Loop
Bend, OR 97701
(541) 617-1100
Huffman Terry Hensley lthuffman@email.msn.com 247 16th Street
Myrtle Point, OR 97458
La Haie Stephanie   mountaindalelady@yahoo.com

26515 NW Dairy Creek Road
North Plains, OR 97133

503-647-2081 home

503-220-8262 ext 54240 work

Manning John   john@advantagecivil-nv.com 23 Tuber Rose Ct
Henderson, NV 89002
Engineer in Las Vegas
Martin Amy   thethespi@yahoo.com 934-B Clark Street
Santa Rosa, CA 95404
McNulty Karen Scarbrough smcnulty@hargray.com 120 Post House Trail Pooler, GA 31322 912-450-0030
Meyer Shane   slmeyer@petersoncat.com Redmond, Oregon 97756
Miller Barbara   bmiller20@hotmail.com San Diego, CA
Moilanen Ivy Dettinger Moilanens@qwest.net 4117 E. Sidewinder Ct
Gilbert, AZ 85297
480-279-9831
Morse  Colby   Djptlnd@aol.com 9173 SW Hill,
Tigard, OR 97223 
Murphy Matt   mattmurphy2@verizon.net 809 Virginia Avenue
Culpeper, VA 22701
Nance Matthew   matthew-nance@hotmail.com Portland, OR
O'Mara Sean   somara@charter.net 1205 Willow Court
Florence, Oregon 97439
O'Mara Sean Michael   josmo@charter.net 1205 Willow Court
Florence, OR 97439
(541)-997-4057
O'Mara Jodi Lee Beach josmo@charter.net 1205 Willow Court
Florence, OR 97439
(541) 997-4057
Pargeter  Jason   jason@umpquainsurance.com PO BOX 730
Roseburg, OR 97470
Parker Tonya Icenhower tparker@douglasfast.net
Patterson Steve   steve@patterclan.com Roseburg, OR
Phelps Dulce   dulcephelps@hotmail.com 478 SE Dos Gatos Ct. Roseburg, OR 97470
Prince Alan   Alzempire841@aol.com 700 N. 5th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Rasmussen Tammy Metcalf razclan@douglasfast.net Roseburg, OR
Roccaforte Jr. Paul J.   paul95m3@hotmail.com 87860 Territorial Rd. #106
Veneta, OR 97487
Sargent Shelly R. Sterling  SSDCSarg@aol.com  4491 Reid Rd. Edgemoor, SC 29712 
Shupert-Brown Cyndi Jones cyndi.brown@att.net 3705 E Brenan Dr
Nampa ID 83686
Sloat Pamela Whitworth psloat@hotmail.com 7931 SW Kelso Ct
Tigard, OR 97224
503-803-4151
Smith Jessie   jcaton@bendbroadband.com 3328 NE Mendenhall Dr.
Bend, OR 97701

Home ph. 541.330.6363

Cell ph. 541.480.8770

Spross Jaci Beach   jaci_spross@msn.com Hillsboro, OR
Squires Leslie Aldrich lksquires@yahoo.com Novato, CA
Starostka Stephanie Welch ssw@nestuccaridge.com PO Box 1047
Pacific City, OR  97135
503.965.7419
Suarez Steve   Shinyrobotdog@yahoo.com Boise, ID
Ungerman Louise Perry theungermans@msn.com 1665 NE Morris, Roseburg, OR 97470
VanWinkle Robin Hutchings vanwink@wmni.net

PO Box 2141
Roseburg, OR 97470

Vasil Sarah   pitatg@ix.netcom.com Jersey City, NJ
Waldron Craig   visitcraig@hotmail.com Orlando, FL
Wallman Kenette Palmer kenettew@msn.com 14110 SE Bush Street
Portland, Oregon 97236
Watkins Brad   brad@ricksmedical.com
Watts Steve   swatts_97060@yahoo.com Troutdale, OR

 

1981
1982
1983
1984
1985
1986
- 1987 -
1988
1989
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 6 March, 2017 1:36 PM