400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


- 1990 -
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Armstrong/Heyniger Crystal   happy7campers@mchsi.com    
Bartelmie Jerry   jbear1972@hotmail.com Eugene, OR
Brink  Tricia   triciabrink@hotmail.com 1560 N. Laurel Ave. #214 West Hollywood, CA 90046
Brown Anjie Mecham anjmech@mcsi.net 189 Bobwhite St Roseburg, OR 97470
Burger Patrick M.   burgerpm@hotmail.com Coronado, CA 92118
Butler Michael   mbutler@willamette.edu 2210 Wintercreek Way SE Salem, OR 97306
Cadwell Kevin   kevin.cadwell@bakerbotts.com

295 Vernal Court Los Altos, CA 94022

Case John   johnhcase@comcast.net Salem, Oregon
Condra Amber   lacondra@cmspan.net
Cook Melissa Eisenhauer d5cooks@peoplepc.com
Gleghorn Tara Hill hillbille99@yahoo.com 263 W. 13Th Ave Eugene, OR 97401
Glover Lois Waugh lois.waugh@comcast.net 3410 Larrabee St.
Forest Grove, OR 97116
Gogolin John   john@douglasfast.net 883 Woodruff Road Roseburg OR 97470
Golden Matt   usctrojan@worldnet.att.net Signal Hill, CA
Howington Heath   howington@clearwire.net 708 Woodwillow Drive Roseburg, OR 97471 (541) 673-5554
Landon Jessica   jessllandon@hotmail.com West Linn, OR
Meeks Keith   hawaii_keith@yahoo.com 47-744 Hui Kelu Street
Kaneohe, HI 96744
 
Melvin Joe   jmelvin71@gmail.com Roseburg,Or 97471  
Meyer Tera Coyle coyled@northsidecomp.com 10818 W. 8th St.Hewitt, WI 54441
Monahan J.T. Andrews monahanjt@hotmail.com Seattle, WA
Mudge Shannon   springfield@oregon.usa.com 1211 30th Street,
Springfield, OR 97478
 
Olson Christopher   colson3265@hotmail.com 534 Wright Ave
Wahiawa, Hawaii 96786
Currently stationed at Schofield Barracks Hawaii.
Patrick Lisa Pearson blkberry_13603@yahoo.com 1101 Loyola Street, NE
Lacey, WA 98516
 
Pinard Larry   larryndianne@yahoo.com Marietta, GA 30064
Rokey Kevin   kev_rokey@msn.com? Lambertsburg, Germany
Rosenberg Jennifer   jenrose@jenrose.com Eugene, Oregon
Schoonover Travis   t.schoonover@attbi.com
Still Daniel   danrstill@yahoo.com 11731 Stoney Peak Dr.
Apt. 111
San Diego, CA 92128
Thomas Terry   terryt39@hotmail.com
Thompson Dwayne   ddcato@gmail.com Houston, TX
Vaughn Raina Leech leech1992@yahoo.com Sherwood, OR
Zwart Wendy Boyles wcboyles@yahoo.com Portland, OR
1991
1992
1993
1994
1995
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:54 PM