400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Barnhart Erin   elb3@hotmail.com Eugene, OR
Benemerito Shanda Gilbuena sgilbuena@usa.net PO Box 722 Rosebud, South Dakota 57570  
Berliner Ursula Aller uberliner1@yahoo.com 4701 N. Campbell #2
Chicago, IL 60625
Craft Justin   justin@iknowkungfu.com Portland, Oregon (FU)  
Curry Tamara   Johntam@pcez.com  9355 sw 65th #47 Tualatin, or 97062  
Dukes Lexa McConnell lexamcconnell@comcast.net 1815 15th Ave SW Albany, OR 97321
Eddy Colin   colinedd@yahoo.com Round Rock, TX
Emmendorfer Tara Wilson lisa.winders@rs.af.mil 4204B Liberty St.
Hill AFB, Utah
 
Erickson Lisa   erickson_lisa@yahoo.com
Fairchild Carley   ccwcarley@attbi.com Beaverton, OR 97006
Gallet Sara Wilkey sarag94@yahoo.com 7659 W 98th St Hickory Hills, IL 60457  
Gardner Gabriele Allen ggardner@bendcable.com 19547 Greatwood Lp.
Bend, OR 97702
Gurney Janis   janis.arellano@gmail.com Miami, FL  
Hobbs Amber   ahobbs@udallas.edu Dallas, TX
Johnson Stacy   slj@dunn-carney.com 5017 SE Martins
Portland, OR 97206
 
Keen Charity Montgomery charityncaj@verizon.net

Frederick, MD
21701

 
Kent Matt   matthewkent@hotmail.com 6912 SE Daphne Ct
Milwaukie,OR 97222
Langlois Heather Bullock hblanglois@yahoo.com College Park, MD 20740
Lepchenske Brad

 

b_lepchenske@hotmail.com 4106 Block Drive, #323 Irving, TX 75038  
Lorenz Laura Patrick lmlorenz@yahoo.com 9448 SW Claridge Dr.
Portland, OR 97223
Martin Tracie Ollivant tracled.martin@verison.net 11670 SW 98th Ave. Tigard, OR 97223  
Nelly Rebekah Glover mneelly1@qwest.net 36310 21st Ct. S.
Federal Way, WA 98003
Ondic Lisa   lisabella5656@aol.com Ocean, NJ  
Palzewicz Melissa Fuller mpalze@charter.net 1100 1/2 N. Spring St.
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Ring Kelly Bethel RKering75@aol.com Rio Dell, CA  
Ritter Malea Hunt merrymalearitter@hotmail.com 708 S Davis #4 McMinnville OR 97128
Ritter Brandy   brandy.ritter@gmail.com Eugene, OR  
Root Jeremy   jeremyless@hotmail.com Head Pro/Manager @ UVTC www.umpquavalleytennis.com(541) 673-3429
Rose Rebecca   beckyluh@yahoo.com Roseburg Or  
Sloan Sara   smoslo@hotmail.com Berkeley, CA
Smith Thomas   houndhunter25@yahoo.com 38570 Park st Sandy Or, 97055
Smith Ruth Angela Kobernik/DeNino rthlss@hotmail.com 3879 Stell Street. Roseburg, OR. 97470
Sparrow Charlene Smith csminnie27@yahoo.com 38750 Park st Sandy Or, 97055
Stair Jeremie Brooker mattjeremie@msn.com Vancouver, WA
Strong Jack   jathstrong@dcwisp.net 2720 Northside Rd
Sutherlin, OR 97479
Suhajda Sierra Gould JoeSierra@adelphia.net or Sierra.Suhajda@usafa.af.mil 1503 Lookout Springs Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921
Sulffridge Amy   reachurstar@iglide.net Dallas, TX
Tyner Heather Brink HRTyner@aol.com 1813 NE 157th Ave Vancouver, WA 98684
Vance Richard   richard.vance@gmail.com  
Wagner Ray   korn@harborside.com P.O. Box 1421, Gold Beach, OR
Ward Jennifer Mayfield jen@web-ster.com  
Washburn Jason   washburn.jason@googlemail.com Mannheim, Germany
Watkins Shelly Owings bswatk@hotmail.com Bend, OR
Weaver Christine Fones jcweaver@astound.net 317 38th Ave. N.
St. Cloud, MN 56303
White Melissa   bazalka@yahoo.com  

 

1991
1992
- 1993 -
1994
1995
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:54 PM