400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Allen Brenton K.   crimsontbear@yahoo.com Portage, WI  
Allen Matt   mattandcarmenallen@gmail.com P.O. Box 278, Yoncalla, OR 97499 Real Estate Broker
Arneson  Erik   erik@aarg.net    
Ayres Robby   robej76@hotmail.com Marion, IN  
B Brenda   brendab@london.com    
Bartram Shelby Coon slbartram@excite.com    
Beltran Ramona   ramona_beltran@yahoo.com    
Black Amanda Chandler mblackdawgs@yahoo.com Wenatchee, WA  
Boyer Brant   brant.boyer@gmail.com Tigard, OR  
Burghardt Kevin A   K.burgy@comcast.net Oregon City, OR 97045  
Cisneros Rafael   rafcisneros@yahoo.com Seattle, WA  
Corbin Kevin   corbinkev@hotmail.com Sutherlin, OR  
Cyphert Sheri   shericyphert@yahoo.com 4761 Eastbury Estates Dr. Davenport, IA 52807  
Drew Brenda   bdrew2@earthlink.net PO BOX 993 Winchester, OR 97495  
Fife Rachel Sprague rmcfife@msn.com 6591 W. 4120 St.,
Salt Lake City, UT 84128
 
Fones Alan   afonesii@hotmail.com 8544 22nd ave S
Bloomington, MN 55425
Gleghorn  Tyler   tylerg@microsoft.com 15217 N.E. 16th Pl., Apt. #13 Bellevue, WA 98007  
Greene Heather Wilson hgreene@samhealth.org   Transfer Specialist
Trauma Services
Hecker Jasen     Eugene, OR ncfc.s5.com
Hill Matt    matt_hill@gsmith.senate.gov Location: Washington, DC  
Holst Christian   chipholst@hotmail.com Marysville, WA Youth Pastor & Songwriter
Horn  Camille   horncj@email.uc.edu Cincinnati, OH   
Hunt Matthew   oregonnative76@aol.com 733 N Alameda Ave Klamath Falls, OR Oregon Institue of Technology (commincations/political science major)
Hunt   Matthew     huntm@setaf.vicenza.army.mil  CMR 427 BX 2734
APO AE 09630 
Location: Vicenza Italy  
Hunter Amanda   ahunter@cmspan.net    
Kim Jessica Erwin erwinje@mailbox.orst.edu 3078 Ivy Glen Dr.
Eugene, OR
 
Lilley Rachel   Tanith_L@yahoo.com    
Magee Michael D.   Mageem2001@msn.com

544 Copper Creek Dr.
Raeford, NC 28376

 
Marquis-Mokhesi Autumn   mokhesi@yahoo.com    
May Toby   tkzmay98@uswest.net Surprise, AZ  
Olsson Rikard   driko@hotmail.com Hammarbacken 14 820 77 Gnarp Sweden  
Palmer Rebekah Tano   bekahtano@gmail.com Tokyo, Japan  
Pope Christina   christina@oregon-electric.com 7534 SW Aloma Way #6
Portland, OR 97223
 
Ratcliff David   chancekerington@hotmail.com Davis CA, 95616  
Robertson-Briggs Alice   aliceb@cdlumber.com 115 Glenmore Ave
Myrtle Creek, OR 97457
 
Smedley Jamie Foster smedley_jamie@yahoo.com

2011 SW Cerise Wy
Troutdale, OR
97060

541-218-3128
Jewelry Designer, Artist, Author and Business Owner
Facebook, Google+

Stalions Danielle Workman johnstalions@msn.com 5916 N Michigan Ave. Portland, OR 97215  
Thompson Angie Cadwell kenangieashlyn@hotmail.com Austin, TX  
Tofell Kristi Olson kolson@standard.com Tualatin, OR
Tumlinson Billie Jo Williams tumlinsonjr@msn.com 7457 Prythania Park Drive, Colorado Springs, CO 80923
Van Cleave Ryan   ryanvc76@googlemail.com CMR 420, Box 244
APO AE 09063 Heidelberg, Germany
 
Vaughn Daniel   vaughn.daniel@gmail.com Portland, OR
Woodraska Aaron   tcsc@ramcell.net 333 Bronco Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470
Yeo Heather Lynn   heatherlynnyeo@hotmail.com   Currently in D.C. moving to Connecticut--> going to Yale for a surgical residency
Zacher Sandra   trin1821@students.sou.edu 1361 Quincy St.# 6-C Ashland, OR 97520  

 

1991
1992
1993
- 1994 -
1995
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:53 PM