400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Adams Trisha Murphy btadams@summergrove.net Newnan, GA
Bausman Erin Bradburn DESGBoz@aol.com Travis AFB, CA
Bunnell Sarah   sarahbunnell@yahoo.com 2716 Granda Dr
St. Louis, MO
 
Butler Rudy   rudy@kerrcontractors.com 8900 SW Sweek Dr. Apt. #1014 Tualatin, OR 97062
Clark Shelly   darksh@sou.edu 640 East Main
Ashland, OR 97520
Cole Greg   leezard@wizzards.net 1090 Cole Rd, Oakland, OR 97462  Hope all my old friends and grads are doing Great!!!
Conn Alicia

Torres

aliciaconn2@yahoo.com 30191 Hwy 34 SW Albany, OR 97321  
Cooper Chris   french_love_song@hotmail.com 9802 Linden Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Attended the Art Institute of SeattleSings in a rock band, bald
Corder Karenza Artman mkcorder@hotmail.com Vancouver, WA
Dinsmore Taira Curtis tmdinsmore@mindspring.com Peterson AFB, CO
3324 Apogee View
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Dodge Miles   dodge@rio.com 2940 Crescent Av.
Engene, OR 97408
Fox Tony   tonyfox@gladstone.uoregon.edu 90 Commons Dr #142
Eugene, Or 97401 
Wants to hear from classmates who knew him. 
Gerretsen Kari   gerretsk@onid.orst.edu 1315 SW E Ave #312 Corvallis, OR 97333
Gershon Adam   poprocks01@yahoo.com Portland, OR At OSU majoring in Fishery and Wildlife Sciences
Giambrone Nicole   nikkismith77@comcast.net 1599A Breakers Dr
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
Gibson John R   heresjohnnie@hotmail.com
Gogolin Mylissa McCumsey mylissa@douglasfast.net 883 Woodruff Road Roseburg,OR 97470  
Hightower Jonathan   jonatha.hightower@navy.mil 3443 Lake Shore Ave Fallbrook CA, 92028
Hunt Lelahx   lelahishappy@aol.com would have graduated in 95 but moved to corvallis
Kamilos Peter   peter.kamilos@matsuk12.us
peter.kamilos@gmail.com
4550 S. Philie Dr.
Alaska, AK 99654
Wasilla High School
Language Arts
Kilby Rachel   rvkilby@hotmail.com 524 NW Ogden Ave. Bend, OR 97701
King Catherine Auer kingcb@peoplepc.com    
Kowash  Ben   el_shmoo@hotmail.com
Lowe Kirsten Reindel klreindel@hotmail.com Shimane-ken, Japan
Meador Christi   ChristiMeador@msn.com 8555 N. Calhoun, Portland, OR 97203
Murphy Christie Knapp murphycj@wdsd.org 750 Tanglewood St.
Sutherlin, OR
 
Nickles Patrick Bobby

am3crash@yahoo.com

1701 Garnet Apart. 3203
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Padilla Casey   cpadilla@themillcasino.com Hotel Manager
The Mill Casino-Hotel
Pearson Jennifer Dady jennpearson@msn.com 4109 NW 22nd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Peeler Jennifer   gijen3@hotmail.com
Rice Jerad   jeradrice@yahoo.com
Severa Jessica Cummings jcts_us@yahoo.com 11211 Fowler Ln
Nampa, ID 83686
Moved to Nampa, ID in 1994 but still miss you guys.
Sheppard Jennifer   jen@sjlinkingsystems.com Los Angeles, CA
Steinman Samantha   SteinmanS@email.msn.com Concord, CA
Terry Brandon   myflyboy11@aol.com McAllen, TX
Vangelisti Jacob (Jake)   jacobvangelisti@me.com Los Angeles, CA Ran for Gov. of California [2010]
Vangelisti Charles   karltimothy@rocketmail.com West Hollywood,CA  
White Sarah   sarahj6016@yahoo.com 4251 SE 122nd Ave #126 Portland, OR 97236

 

1991
1992
1993
1994
- 1995 -
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Monday, 26 October, 2015 9:18 AM