400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's


1990
Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Trisha (Murphy) Adams btadams@summergrove.net Newnan, GA
Erin (Bradburn) Bausman DESGBoz@aol.com Travis AFB, CA
Sarah Bunnell sarahbunnell@yahoo.com 2716 Granda Dr
St. Louis, MO
 
Rudy Butler rudy@kerrcontractors.com 8900 SW Sweek Dr. Apt. #1014 Tualatin, OR 97062
Shelly Clark darksh@sou.edu 640 East Main
Ashland, OR 97520
Greg Cole leezard@wizzards.net 1090 Cole Rd, Oakland, OR 97462  Hope all my old friends and grads are doing Great!!!

Alicia (Torres) Conn

aliciaconn2@yahoo.com 30191 Hwy 34 SW Albany, OR 97321  
Chris Cooper french_love_song@hotmail.com 9802 Linden Ave N.
Seattle, WA 98103
Attended the Art Institute of SeattleSings in a rock band, bald
Karenza (Artman) Corder mkcorder@hotmail.com Vancouver, WA
Taira (Curtis) Dinsmore tmdinsmore@mindspring.com Peterson AFB, CO
3324 Apogee View
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Miles Dodge dodge@rio.com 2940 Crescent Av.
Engene, OR 97408
Tony Fox tonyfox@gladstone.uoregon.edu 90 Commons Dr #142
Eugene, Or 97401 
Wants to hear from classmates who knew him. 
Kari Gerretsen gerretsk@onid.orst.edu 1315 SW E Ave #312 Corvallis, OR 97333
Adam Gershon poprocks01@yahoo.com Portland, OR At OSU majoring in Fishery and Wildlife Sciences
Nicole Giambrone nikkismith77@comcast.net 1599A Breakers Dr
Manahawkin, NJ 08050
John R Gibson heresjohnnie@hotmail.com
Mylissa (McCumsey) Gogolin mylissa@douglasfast.net 883 Woodruff Road Roseburg,OR 97470  
Jonathan Hightower jonatha.hightower@navy.mil 3443 Lake Shore Ave Fallbrook CA, 92028
Lelahx Hunt lelahishappy@aol.com would have graduated in 95 but moved to corvallis
Peter Kamilos peter.kamilos@matsuk12.us
peter.kamilos@gmail.com
4550 S. Philie Dr.
Alaska, AK 99654
Wasilla High School
Language Arts
Rachel Kilby rvkilby@hotmail.com 524 NW Ogden Ave. Bend, OR 97701
Catherine (Auer) King kingcb@peoplepc.com    
Ben Kowash  el_shmoo@hotmail.com
Kirsten (Reindel) Lowe klreindel@hotmail.com Shimane-ken, Japan
Christi Meador ChristiMeador@msn.com 8555 N. Calhoun, Portland, OR 97203
Christie (Knapp) Murphy murphycj@wdsd.org 750 Tanglewood St.
Sutherlin, OR
 
Patrick (Bobby) Nickles

am3crash@yahoo.com

1701 Garnet Apart. 3203
Fort Worth, TX 76112

Casey Padilla cpadilla@themillcasino.com Hotel Manager
The Mill Casino-Hotel
Jennifer (Dady) Pearson jennpearson@msn.com 4109 NW 22nd St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
Jennifer Peeler gijen3@hotmail.com
Jerad Rice jeradrice@yahoo.com
Jessica (Cummings) Severa jcts_us@yahoo.com 11211 Fowler Ln
Nampa, ID 83686
Moved to Nampa, ID in 1994 but still miss you guys.
Jennifer Sheppard jen@sjlinkingsystems.com Los Angeles, CA
Samantha Steinman SteinmanS@email.msn.com Concord, CA
Brandon Terry myflyboy11@aol.com McAllen, TX
Charles Vangelisti karltimothy@rocketmail.com West Hollywood,CA  
Jacob (Jake) Vangelisti jacobvangelisti@me.com Los Angeles, CA Ran for Gov. of California [2010]
Sarah White sarahj6016@yahoo.com 4251 SE 122nd Ave #126 Portland, OR 97236

 

1991
1992
1993
1994
- 1995 -
1996
1997
1998
1999
 


 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 18 December, 2013 10:52 AM