400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
Alumni Database 1940's 1950's 1960's 1970's 1980's 1990's 2000's 2010's

Last Name First Name
Maiden Name
E-Mail Address
Street Address
Other Info
Anderson Jenny James rjanderson@peoplepc.com 719 W Knox Ave
Spokane, WA  99205
Ashcraft Christopher R   ashcraftcr@mcrdsd.usmc.mil 3850 Tripoli Ave STE 371
SanDiego, CA 92140
Bowers David   17313 Zia Ct.
Brookings, OR 97415
Briggs Holly   pixelpushr@hotmail.com Utah graphic designer
Bryan Kelly West keller7@gmail.com 229 S. Spanish Trails Blvd
Spanish Fork, UT 84660
Burrows Bryan   bryan.burrows@gmail.com Portland, OR IT Administrator
Collier Tracy     5716 59th St. W.
Apt. G9
University Place, WA 98467
Corpsman (nurse) in the US Navy.
Denison Jason   jason_denison@hotmail.com Eugene/Springfield Area
Fluetsch Ronda Rae   Kali.Queen@gmail.com
Gould McKinley P.   mckinleyg@hotmail.com VAQ-136 FPO AP 96601-6420 Stationed in Atsugi, Japan since nov 1997
Grantham Brett   brettgrantham@hotmail.com 17454 Canal Circle Lake Oswego, OR 97035 Working in Portland as a builder/broker
Hennebeck Michele Rory bluekat@earthling.net    
Heredia Jeremiah D.   jeremiah420_99@yahoo.com 3616 Cedar Vista
Murphys, CA 95247
Hutton Christopher Pruitt support@webmediaexpress.com 423 NE Hewitt Ave #18
Roseburg, OR 97470
Owner of WebMediaExpress
Co-Owner of DCWireless ISP, INC
Irwin Krystal Kuitert turtle.irwin@gmail.com Roseburg, OR 97470  
Johnson Michael   mikej.johnson@gmail.com

Redding, CA

Judd Araminta McRae proverbs308@yahoo.com 5245 E St
Springfield, OR 97478
Kailiuli Dustan P.   dustan.p.kailiuli@intel.com 17907 NW Lonerock
Portland, OR 97229
Currently working for INtel and pursuing an engineering degree at PSU
Kelley Olivia Draeger-Anderson oliviakelley@msn.com 1541 SE Stephens, Roseburg OR 97471 Currently employed for the Forest Service, at Wolf Creek
Job Corps, mentoring at risk youth.
Kooken Sara   sarad21@mailcity.com Eugene, OR  
Leavitt Erika O'Neill ejleavitt@gmail.com 1798 east 9620 south Sandy, UT 84092 (801) 809-2110
Ludwig Amy Core bamludwig@hotmail.com P.O. Box 2476
Arizona City, AZ 85223
Mathison Jessica Reynolds jessica_mathison@hotmail.com Idleyld Park, OR 97447 Owner - IdleYld Lodge (& Restaurant)
Palchinsky Brad   palchinsky@gmail.com 1250 C St NE Washington DC 20002  
Pappe Ryan   rvpappe@gmail.com

1216 NE 79th Ave Roseburg,OR 97213

Richards Debbie Concannon joeanddebbie2003@yahoo.com
Silverio Gustavo Camargo gustavosilverio@hotmail.com 122 Tupis Montes Claros, MG 39.401.068 BRAZIL In Brazil studying in a medical school to graduate as a physician
Stephens Diana Marie   dianamarie94@yahoo.com 935 S. Linwood Ave.
Visalia, CA 93277
Sulffridge Lisa Butler lisasulffridge@yahoo.com 2417 NE Newton Creek Rd, Roseburg, OR 97470  
Theis Lisa Ackerman theis.lisa@gmail.com Tucson, AZ Accountant
Walther McKenzie   mckenzierose@hotmail.com Medford, OR 2nd grade teacher
Wilkinson Heather Taylor jhwilk@hotmail.com Eugene, OR 97402  
Winn Keri Booth   Roseburg, OR Insurance Producer
Wright Aimee Quast marley1429@aol.com 4829 Stagecoach Drive
Eugene, 0R 97402
Currently: applying to grad school at UofO for marriage and family therapy


- 1996 -


Last Updated: Wednesday, 7 February, 2018 12:53 PM