a
a
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
a
aa
a a a a aaa s

Career Center Internet Resources
College and Scholarship Information

Hours: 7:15 a.m. to 3:15 p.m., Mon-Fri.

Jim Early
Career Center Director
Phone: 541-440-4155

eMail:
jearly@roseburg.k12.or.us

Address:
400 West Harvard Ave.
          Roseburg, OR 97470

*The RHS CEEB / SAT school code is: 381000



Meet the Career Center staff


  • Important Dates

  • Saturday, August 26      - SAT @ RHS
  • Wednesday, September 27 – Financial Aid Night – Media Center – 6 PM
  • Saturday, October 7      -SAT @ RHS
  • Monday, October 2        - College Fair in RHS gym 11:15 to 1:45
  • Thursday, October 5      -Junior/Senior College Night – 6 pm in Media Center
  • Wednesday, October 11 - Day of Testing – ASVAB & P-SAT @ RHS
  • Thursday, October 26    - Scholarship Workshop – RHS Media Center, 6 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1 - Freshmen/Sophomore College Night,
    RHS Media Center, 6 PM
  • Saturday, November 4   - SAT @ RHS
  • Wednesday, November 8        - Military Careers Night – RHS Media Center, 6 PM
  • Saturday, December 2   - SAT @ RHS
  • Spring 2018                            -Oregon Public University Visit (Details TBA)
  • Saturday, May 5            - SAT @ RHS
  • Saturday, June 2            - SAT @ RHS

Popular Scholarship Search Sites:

Fastweb


Oregon Student Access & Completion (OSAC)

www.oregonstudentaid.gov



Resources

Academic Profile

Recommendation Packet

Scholarship Connection

College Connection

Oregon Community College's
Dirty Jobs

 

LINKS

Oregon Colleges Guide

Oregon College Information

The College Board

FAFSA

Test Prep & Computer Skills Database

Last Updated: Thursday, 26 October, 2017 2:38 PM