header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch

Math Teachers


Tracy Cuilty Name: Tracy Cuilty
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1 Strategies, Algebra 1, Ramp Up To Algebra A
High school attended: San Marlo High School '86
College attended: Cal Poly (Bachelor) U of O (Masters)
At RHS since: 2010
Email address: tcuilty@roseburg.k12.or.us

Jennifer Gray Name: Jennifer Gray
Department: Math
Courses taught: Math strategies 12, Algebra 2,Pre-Calculus
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University, Pacific University
At RHS since: 2000-2003 & 2004-
Email address: jgray@roseburg.k12.or.us

Pete Hanson Name: Pete Hanson
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1.1 Strategies, Algebra 1.1,Algebra 1
High school attended: Glenbrook South (Glenveiw,IL)
College attended: University of Wisconsin, George Fox University
At RHS since: 2011
Email address: phanson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Pete Hanson Name: Lydia Knight
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry,Algebra 1 Strategies, Algebra 1
High school attended: Elmira High School
College attended: Northwest Christian University
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: lknight@roseburg.k12.or.us

Rudy Mayorga Name: Rudy Mayorga
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Algebra 2,Geometry Strategies
High school attended: Santa Fe High School in Norwalk, California
College attended: Cerritos Community College (Norwalk, CA), Cal-State San Bernardino, University of Oregon, and University of Portland
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: rmayorga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Rudy Mayorga Name: Scott Moyer
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Algebra 1 Strat. ,Astronomy
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2015
Email address: smoyer@roseburg.k12.or.us

David Oltman Name: David Oltman
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry, Geometry Strat., Algebra 2
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Umpqua Community College, Oregon State University, and University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2006
Email address: doltman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Daniel Owen
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 2, Algebra 2 Strat.
High school attended: Elmira High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2012
E-mail address: dowens@roseburg.k12.or.us

Joe Richards Name: Joe Richards
Department: Math
Courses taught: AP/CC Calculus, Math 9 Honors, Geometry
High school attended: Soldotna High School
College attended: Montana State and Portland State
At RHS since: 2000-2009 & 2011
Email address: jrichards@roseburg.k12.or.us

Richard Robles Name: Richard Robles
Department: Math
Courses taught:Algebra 2 Strats. 12,Algebra 2 Strat. Algebra 2
High school attended: Lassen High School
College attended: California State University, Ashford Unversity
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: rrobles@roseburg.k12.or.us

Eileen Stanton Name: Eileen Stanton
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 2,Math 10 Honors, Math 11 Honors
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2008
Email address: estanton@roseburg.k12.or.us

Diana van Dyk Name: Diana Van Dyk
Department: Math
Courses taught: Geometry,Calculus, Pre Calculus
High school attended: Castro Valley High, Canyon High School
College attended: Linfield College and Western Oregon State
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: dvandyk@roseburg.k12.or.us

Last Updated: Friday, 9 February, 2018 8:57 AM