header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch
Language

directory Home courses faculty

 

Name: Sheri Carson
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Foods 1, Foods 2, Hospitatlity, Tourism, & Recreation, Life in the Real World
High school attended: RHS
College attended: Western Oregon State College
At RHS since: 1998
E-mail address: scarson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Richie Charles
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Freshman House
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since:
E-mail address: rcharles@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Angela Chenoweth
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Vet Science, Animal Science, Intro to Ag. Science, Intro to Forestry, Intro to Horticulture
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2018
E-mail address: achenoweth@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lisa Danville
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Intro to Woodworking, Woodworking 1, Woodworking 2/3, Construction 2/3
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
E-mail address: ldanville@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kyle Dever
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: 3D Animation, Architectural Design, Drafting 1, Technical Drafting
High school attended: RHS

College attended: Oregon State University, Cogswell Polytechnical College

At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: kdever@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Mary Malespy
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Intro to Child Development, Heatlhy Relationships, Early Childhood Education Practicum
High school attended: Soldotna High School

College attended: South Dakota State University

At RHS since: 2013
E-mail address: mmalepsy@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Craig Stinnett
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Intro to Welding , Intermediate Welding , Advanced Welding
High school attended: Sutherlin High School

College attended: Eastern Washington University

At RHS since: 2008
E-mail address: cstinnett@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Larina Warnock
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Marketing . Accounting 1/2, Business Foundations, Career Development, Business Communications, Advanced Business
High school attended: Payette High School

College attended: Eastern Oregon University, Saint Xavier University, Creighton University

At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: lwarnock@roseburg.k12.or.us
Website: http://rhsbiz.wordpress.com/

Name: Don Zell
Department: Professional Technical
Courses taught: Auto Mechanics 1
High school attended:

College attended:

At RHS since: 2018
E-mail address: dzell@roseburg.k12.or.us

Last Updated: Tuesday, 4 September, 2018 2:51 PM