header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch

 

Name: Julia Applebaum
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: DLC-RHS
High school attended: Rio Mesa High School, Oxnard, CA
College attended: Sonoma State University, California
At RHS since: 2015
E-mail address: japplebaum@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Nikky Barr
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Math Foundations A, Math Foundations B, Ramp Up to Algebra M
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2018
E-mail address: tbarr@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Matthew Crouch
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: English 9 Block
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
E-mail address: macrouch@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jeff Freeman
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: OdysseyWare
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
E-mail address: jfreeman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Fawn Shilts
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Pathways 18+, Supported Work Experience
High school attended: North Medford High School
College attended: Western Oregon State College
At RHS since: 2009
E-mail address:fshilts@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Janet Stubblefield
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Writing Foundations, Reading Decoding, Connections A, Reading Comprehension, Intro to Pathways/Lifeskills
High school attended: Crow High School
College attended: University of Oregon, Pacific University
At RHS since: 2009
E-mail address: jstubblefield@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Amber Wickstrom
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Connections B, Standards Support, Success, Reading Support I
High school attended: Libby High School (Montana)
College attended: Eastern Washington University (Bachelor's), Pacific University (Master's)
At RHS since: 2016
E-mail address: awickstrom@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Samantha Williams
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Writing Support, Reading Support 1
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2018
E-mail address: slwilliams@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Monica Yeomans
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: ELD
High school attended: Buena High School
College attended: Ventura CC, University of California at Santa Barbara, California State Univ. Northridge
At RHS since: 2009
E-mail address:myeomans@roseburg,k12.or.us

 

 

Last Updated: Monday, 20 August, 2018 11:24 AM