header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch




Name: Julia Applebaum

Department: Student Services
Courses taught: DLC-RHS
High school attended: Rio Mesa High School - Oxnard, CA
College attended: Sonoma State University, CA
At RHS since: 2015
Email address: japplebaum@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Gwen Bartlett
Department: Social Studies
Courses taught: US History, US History AP/CC
High school attended: Tigard High School
College attended: University of Oregon and Portland State University
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: gbartlett@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kim Beedle
Department: Science
Courses taught: Integrated Science, Bilology
High school attended: Evansville High School
College attended: University of Wisconsin (BS), Oregon State University (MS)
At RHS since: 2016
Email address: kbeedle@roseburg.k12.or.us
  Website: https://sites.google.com/a/roseburg.k12.or.us/beedle/

Name: Kristin Brooks
Department: Science
Courses taught: Chemistry, Integrated Science, Leadership
High school attended: Lakeview High School
College attended: Oregon State University
At RHS since: 2006
Email address: kbrooks@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jeanne Carr
Department: English
Courses taught: English 11, English 11 CP, English 12 Reading/Writing Blk
High school attended: Edmonds High School - Edmonds, WA
College attended: Western Washington University
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: jcrowl@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Sheri Carson
Department: Professional-Technical
Courses taught: Foods 1, Foods 2, Hospitality, Tourism & Recreation
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Western Oregon State College
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: scarson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Richie Charles
Department: Professional-Technical
Courses taught: Freshman House
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Western Oregon, University of Phoenix
At RHS since: 2013
Email address: rcharles@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jessie Cooper
Department: English
Courses taught: English 10, English 10CP, English 12CP
High school attended: Glide High School
College attended: University of Oregon
At RHS since: 2014
Email address: jcooper@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Matthew Crouch
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: English 9 Block, Reading Support 1
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
Email address: macrouch@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Brian Cuilty
Department: Social Studies
Courses taught: AP European History, Economics
High school attended: Arroyo High School - El Monte, CA
College attended: Cal State Fullerton, B.A; Azusa Pacific University M.E.
At RHS since: 2004
Email address: bcuilty@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Tracy Cuilty
Department: Math
Courses taught: Algebra 1, Ramp Up To Algebra A, Algebra 1 Strategies
High school attended: San Marlo High School
College attended: Cal Poly (Bachelor) University of Oregon (Masters)
At RHS since: 2010
Email address: tcuilty@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lisa Danville
Department: Professional/Technical
Courses taught: Intro to Woodworking, Woodworking 1, Woodworking 2/3, Construction 1/2/3
High school attended:
College attended:
At RHS since: 2017
Email address: ldanville@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kyle Dever
Department: Professional/Technical
Courses taught: 3D Animation, Architechural Design, Drafting 1, Technical Drafting
High school attended: Roseburg High School
College attended: Oregon State University, Cogswell Polytechnical College
At RHS since: 2014
E-mail address: kdever@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jim Early
Department: Student Services
Courses taught: Career Center Director
High school attended: Hermiston High School - Hermiston, OR
College attended: Biola University B.S., Oregon State University M.S.
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: jearly@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Mary Eckman
Department: Arts
Courses taught: Studio Art 1, Studio Art 2, Fine Arts 1, Yearbook
High school attended: Yreka High School - Yreka, CA
College attended: Brigham Young University (Bachelor of Arts-Art), Southern Oregon University (Masters of Art in Teaching - Art Education)
At RHS since: 2015
Email address: meckman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Nathan Eckman
Department: Arts
Courses taught: Fine Arts 1, Fine Arts 2, Fine Arts 3
High school attended: Yreka High School - Yreka, CA
College attended: Humboldt State, Willamette University MAT
At RHS since: 1998
Email address: neckman@roseburg.k12.or.us

Last updated: Wednesday, 8 November, 2017 10:39 AM