header
rhs
400 W. Harvard Ave
Roseburg, OR 97470
541-440-4142
feather
feather
bell news academics sports alumni esearch




Name: Janet Abbott
Position: Library Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since:
Email Address: jabbott@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lynn Averett
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: laverett@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Chad Bachmeier
Position: Skills Trainer / ISS
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2015
Email Address: cbachmeier@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kendra Bean
Position: Childcare Staff
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since:
Email Address: kbean@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Laury Bean
Position: Instructional Assistant - DLC
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: lbean@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Shelly Beecroft
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: UCC
At RHS Since: 2004
Email Address: sbeecroft@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Cassidy Bell
Position: Instructional Assistant - Health/PE
High School Attended: Sutherlin HS
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: cbell@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Susan Bonnell
Position: Instructional Assistant - Success
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: sbonnel@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lowneza Brown
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: lbrown@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lois Bullard (Eve)
Position: Food Service
High School Attended: Roseburg High School
College Attended: UCC
At RHS Since: 2007
Email Address: lbullard@roseburg.k12.or.us

a Name: Arwyn Buller
Position: Library Assistant
High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: Western Oregon University, UCC, Roseburg Beauty College
At RHS Since: 2011
Email Address: abuller@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Joni Carlson
Position: Data Support Specialist
High School Attended: RHS
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2007
Email Address: jcarlson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Shar Case
Position: Transition/Pathways - SRC 4 (18-21yr olds)
High School Attended: Sutherlin High School
College Attended: UCC
At RHS Since: 2002
Email Address: scase@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Susie Collins
Position: Registrar
High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: Requested Privacy
At RHS Since: 2004
Email Address: scollins@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Peggy Crump
Position: Instructional Assistant - DLC
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: jcrump@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Keith Dee
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: kdee@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Julie Dever
Position: Athletic Trainer
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: jdever@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jennifer Dole
Position: Food Service
High School Attended:
College Attended: -
At RHS Since:
Email Address:

Name: Tiffany Farrington
Position: Secretary
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018

Email Address: tfarrington@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Carmen Finlay
Position: Athletics Secretary
High School Attended: Sutherlin High School
College Attended: Umpqua Community College
At RHS Since: 2008
Email Address: cfinlay@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Holly Foley
Position: Food Service
High School Attended: Roseburg High School (1 year)
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2008
Email Address: hfoley@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Mikaila Frey
Position: Chilcare Staff
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: mfrey@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Ken
Position: Campus Security
High School Attended: Argonaut High School
College Attended: Sacramento City College
At RHS Since: 2005
Email Address: kfrazier@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Becky Friesen
Position: Transition/Pathways - SRC 4 (18-21yr olds)
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: bfriesen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kari Gordon
Position: Library Assistant
High School Attended: RHS
College Attended: UCC
At RHS Since: 1997
Email Address: kgordon@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Teresa Gregory
Position: Arts Office Assistant
High School Attended: South Umpqua High School
College Attended: UCC, OSU
At RHS Since: 2008
Email Address: tgregory@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Curtis Guyer
Position: Custodial
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2015
Email Address: cguyer@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lottie Hamrick
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: lhamrick@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Megan Hansen
Position: Personnel Secretary
High School Attended: Beaverton High School
College Attended: Oregon State University
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: mmhansen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kathy Harris
Position: Administrative Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2014
Email Address: kharris@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Sue Harrison
Position: Campus Monitor
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: sharrison@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kathy Hebert
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since:
Email Address: khebert@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Cheryl Jones
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address:

Name: Dale Jones
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2019
Email Address: dgjones@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Debbie Jones
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: djones@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Yumi Kaihori-Castle
Position: Student Services Secretary
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: ykaihori-castle@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: April Labahn
Position: ASB/Accounting
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2010
Email Address: alabahn@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Debbie Makinson
Position: Food Service
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: dmakinson@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Brian Marsters
Position: Instructional Assistant - DLC
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address:

Name: Mike McCarty
Position: Custodial
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address:

Name: Jen McIntosh
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: jmcintosh@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Ginger Mayorga
Position: Campus Security
High School Attended: Lakes High School (Lakewood, WA)
College Attended: Pierce CC (Lakewood, WA), UCC/Reserve Academy
At RHS Since: 2005
Email Address: gmayorga@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Danette Moore
Position: Food Service
High School Attended: Sutherlin High School
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 1998
Email Address: dmoore@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Casey Moye
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: cmoye@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Jessica Parr
Position: Secretary
High School Attended: Workman High School (CA)
College Attended: Requested Privacy
At RHS Since: 2006
Email Address: jparr@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Tammy Pelland
Position: Instructional Assistant - DLC
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: tpelland@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Roxanne Petersen
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: rlpetersen@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Debbie Petsch
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: dpetsch@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Sommer Popham
Position: Secretary
High School Attended: Golden Sierra High School
College Attended: Portland Community College
At RHS Since: 2011

Email Address: spopham@roseburg.k12.or.us


Name: Rachel Rauh
Position: Child Care
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since:
Email Address: rrauh@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Cida Renquist
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: crenquist@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Dianna Riley
Position: Transition/Pathways - SRC 4 (18-21yr olds)
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: driley@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Tawny Roark
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: troark@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Kara Rosemeyer
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: krosemeyer@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Maddie Rox
Position: Child Care Staff
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: - 2018
Email Address: mrox@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Marjorie Schmidt
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: mschmidt@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Rich Shaw
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: rshaw@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Sherry Southworth
Position: Attendance Monitor
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: ssouthworth@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Georgina Surgeon
Position: Food Service
High School Attended: Honduras High School
College Attended: UCC, UWC
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: gsurgeon@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Josh Tibbetts
Position: Campus Monitor
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: jtibbetts@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Lynn Walker
Position: Instructional Assistant
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: -
Email Address: lwalker@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Trina Walker
Position: Instructional Assistant - OdysseyWare
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2017
Email Address: twalker@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Nathan Williams
Position: Instructional Assistant - DLC
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2018
Email Address: nwilliams@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Monica Willis
Position: Secretary
High School Attended:
College Attended:
At RHS Since: 2013
Email Address: mwillis@roseburg.k12.or.us

Name: Corey Zogg
Position: Cusodian
High School Attended: -
College Attended: -
At RHS Since: 2019
Email Address: czogg@roseburg.k12.or.us

 

 

Last Updated: Wednesday, 13 March, 2019 8:52 AM