Participating Schools

LAST
FIRST
SCHOOL
DISTRICT
DIVISION
Librarians
E-Mail
Kulluson Judy Eastwood Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Judy Kulluson jkulluson@roseburg.k12.or.us
Bailey Sherryl Fir Grove Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Sheila Schroeder sbailey@roseburg.k12.or.us
Frederick Debby Fullerton Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Sue Carlson dfrederick@roseburg.k12.or.us
Grimes Pattie Green Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Pattie Grimes pgrimes@roseburg.k12.or.us
Chavez Lee Hucrest Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Robin Prather lchavez@roseburg.k12.or.us
Smedley Cindy Melrose Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Cindy Smedley csmedley@roseburg.k12.or.us
Basque LouAnn Oakland Elementary Oakland 3-5 Millie Robinson MRobinson.OSDPO.01OSD@oakland
Patitz Debbie Rose Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Debbie Patitz dpatitz@roseburg.k12.or.us
Wilson Julie Sunnyslope Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Julie Wilson jwilson@roseburg.k12.or.us
Guyer Heidi Winchester Elementary Roseburg 3-5 Heidi Guyer hguyer@roseburg.k12.or.us
Carter Andrea Camas Valley Camas Valley Chrt 3-5 & 6-9 Andrea Carter Andrea.Carter@camasvalley.k12.or.us
Miller Edwina Elkton Elementary Elkton 3-5 & 6-9 Melissa Whitley Melissa.Whitley@elkton.k12.or.us
Boyd Patti Glide Elementary Glide 3-5 & 6-9 Donalee Hargis Patti.Boyd@glide.k12.or.us
Avis Dana West Intermediate Sutherlin 3-5 & 6-9 Marcia Sheffield Marcia.Sheffield@sutherlin.k12.or.us
Fauci Jerry Yoncalla Yoncalla Elm & Mdl 3-5 & 6-9 Monet Sheffield Monet.Sheffield@yoncalla.k12.or.us
Gale Kristina Coffenberry Middle South Umpqua 6-9 Kristina Gale Kristina.Gale@susd.k12.or.us
Meyers Carol Fremont Middle Roseburg 6-9 Karen Angiolet kangiolet@roseburg.k12.or.us
Boyd Patti Glide Middle Glide 6-9 Patti Boyd Patti.Boyd@glide.k12.or.us
Vickery Candy North Douglas Drain 3-5 & 6-9 Candy Vickery Candy.Vickery@northdouglas.k12.or.us
Bahr Steve Joseph Lane Middle Roseburg 6-9 Steve Bahr sbahr@roseburg.k12.or.us
Bishop Debbie McGovern Elementary Winston/Dillard 6-9 Jackie Frisbie DanzL.mes-po.116_MES
McClintock Mary Roseburg High Roseburg 6-9 Mary McClintock mmcclintock@roseburg.k12.or.us
Bashford Lori Sutherlin Middle Sutherlin 6-9 Lori Bashford Lori.Bashford@sutherlin.k12.or.us
Grabinski Amy Winston Middle Winston/Dillard 6-9 Teri Morrison FrisbieJ.wms-po.116_WMS

Last Updated: January 30, 2008